Twisted X Boots Barn Burner Mules - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A touch of cowgirly style meets the comfortable mule, Twisted X’s easy-on Barn Burner shoe with a chic faux-ostrich leather upper and brogued detailing around the collar.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nina from Ohio on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I love these shoes! They are comfortable and well made. Twisted X is one of my all-time favorite brands and you can never go wrong with this shoe. Maybe if you had narrow feet, this shoe would be too wide, but it runs true to size. Not a light shoe, but that's because of the high quality sole. You gotta get these!
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Indiana on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Well made, comfortable, and stylish. I love 'em.
  • Reviewed by Sunlover from New London, MN on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This is my 2nd pair of Twisted X mules like this- I have both the brown croc print and the ivory ostrich. They are fantastic! Fit is absolutely true to size with a nice roomy toe box. Width is perfect- medium is a true medium. They are comfy right out of the box! I really like the sole, as it is non-slip with good grippers.
    I have a total of 4 pair of Twisted X boots/mules and I love all of them. A high quality product at a really reasonable price! STP comes through again!
  • Reviewed by MaddyMay from Louisiana on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I love these shoes. Excellent quality and a great price.
  • Reviewed by LalaMT from Montana on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These are my new favorite shoes. They are cute, and everyone tells me so. I ordered the size I always order and they fit fine. They were very tight across the arch of my foot; now they are a little tight. Maybe this is not the shoe for someone with a high arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kolorado from Colorado on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    If they were sized right, they would have been great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Clear Lake, IA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Good shoes to wear to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sliverfoot from Seattle, Wa on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These are very comfortable, especially the arch support. I have narrow feet so I hope they don't stretch too much. More of an out door shoe that one kicks off as one comes indoors. Fun to wear, the toebox makes them look like cartoon shoes...which I love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art teacher from kc on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    The specs and all the reviews said that the shoe ran large, a full size smaller should be ordered. I ordered a half size smaller and they are at least a half size too small. I wish I'd have ordered my size. I am exchanging them for a larger size and I'm hopeful that they'll fit. The quality of this product is outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny from Marion, IN on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    These Mules are the best. I've had a pair for years and I bought 2 pair here. Sorry to hear they are closeouts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.