Twisted X Boots Lite Weight Work Boots - NWS Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. The work day won't seem quite as long when you slide on a comfortable pair of Twisted X Boots' Lite Weight work boots, featuring a highly supportive, cushioned insole and breathable air mesh lining.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by DustyRose from Fall City on Monday, August 5, 2013
    Love that they run roomy and feel high quality. They are Gorgeous! Got 2 pair!
  • Reviewed by MCBJJCM from ROYSE CITY, TX on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I DID ORDER THESE A1/2 SIZE SMALLER & THEY FIT PRETTY GOOD. VERY CUTE & VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY DO MAKE MY FOOT LOOK VERY BIG BUT THATS OK. OVERALL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
  • Reviewed by country girl from nebraska on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    These boots are comfortable when im on my feet all day. They do fit bigger than any other boot i've had, mabye the square toe, i don't know. I'd recommend going a half size smaller. Overall they aren't to bad, pretty fancy for a work boot, they won't look it long tho!!
  • Reviewed by california cowgirl from oakdale, california on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I'm a brand inspector/ cowgirl, I'm tough on boots. These are holding up well, they're comfortable, great traction, and look cool.
  • Reviewed by BonnieLass from Georgia on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Ordered 1 size smaller than I wear and they fit great. I have very narrow heels so I bought inserts to stop slipping. Very comfortable. Can run well in them. Made well and seem durable. Love the designs and sole type.
  • Reviewed by Loretta Lou from Arizona on Friday, April 19, 2013
    The first day I got them I wore them to work all day and my feet were loving it. Very comfy!!!!
  • Reviewed by Kate from NE, NE on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    These boots run big but narrow? I usually wear 9 1/2 or 10 regular width in boots. I ordered these in a 9w. They were quite bulky and definitely make your feet look bigger than usual, but were tight at the top of my foot. They were nice looking and seemed well-made, just not the right fit for me.
  • Reviewed by Sandman from Kansas on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Love the look of these boots especially in the picture! However you need to know it says to order a half size smaller and 1/2-1 size would be more accurate. Also i didn't realize they were steel toe until looking at detail page. I think Twisted X/square toes in general make your feet look big so if you can not handle that, this is not the boot for you! I was planning on wearing a dress but that's not going to work! Hope this helps!
  • Reviewed by Jodie from Australia on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    Wasn't sure what to expect after reading some of the other opinions on the boots but when they arrived I was very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Simoner from Oregon on Monday, February 18, 2013
    ....but I can see they're not for everyone. The sizing is way off - I usually wear 8.5, got a 7.5 which fit just fine, and might even have been able to go with a 7. There's great arch support, but those with low arches might find them uncomfortable. The boots do make your feet look bigger - fortunately I have small feet for my height. It's a great deal for beautiful and well-made boots - just be aware of their quirks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.