Twisted X Boots Ruff Stock Black-Oiled Harness Boots - CWS-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Twisted X Boots' Ruff Stock black-oiled harness boots take the road less traveled with rich, black-oiled leather and a motorcycle-boot-inspired silver harness. Square-toe styling and an injected composite X shank lend distinctive good looks and supportive, long-lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2ThundersEcho from Elk, WA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Nicely styled, very practical boot. Would fit in anywhere(OK, maybe not the pool). The rubber sole does a good job on slick surfaces and seems to dampen a little vibration.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valkyrie rider from tucson, az on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    great boot would buy another pair
    • Best Uses: Long Rides
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Ample Padding, Comfortable Fit, Durable, Good Traction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flatlandr from Cape Cod on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    For that Ice Cream Run
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Long Rides
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Motorsports: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazzy pi from ventura calif. on Monday, July 02, 2012
    stove to tall
    will break in
    bought for cruiser ridding does the job
    • Best Uses: Bike ridding, Casual Wear, Long Rides
    • Cons: Stove to tall, T
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Motorsports: Casual Rider, Cruiser ridder
    • Pros: Ample Padding, Good Traction, The left boot is tighter
  • Reviewed by Fight for Freedom! from Denver, Co on Monday, June 04, 2012
    These boots are great! For me, I find them perfect for all occasions. They took little to no time breaking in.
    Great boot for the money!
    For those people wondering about size. I usually wear a 9.5 cowboy boot and a size 10 shoe. I ordered these as a 9D, based on some of the complaints on size, and they fit perfect. I don't have a wide foot, so I didn't want the extra wide fit. I'd say the only breaking in that I had was in the wideth, where it was a bit tight out of the box. After a few wears, they stretch out just fine.
    Couldn't be happier with the boots! I recommend them, highly!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Long Rides
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Motorsports: Motorcycle Enthusiast
    • Pros: Ample Padding, Comfortable Fit, Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary D from Ruidoso, NM on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    I am happy with the boot but I was disappointed that the harness buckle was only on one side, having a ring on one side only looks stupid
    • Best Uses: Everyday wearing, Long Rides
    • Cons: Harness one one side
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Motorsports: Motorcycle Enthusiast
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Like the fit and box toe, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors is where i need to be from shelton,wa on Monday, April 09, 2012
    boot has a nice wide toe box i usually wear a 13-14 4e but got a 12 2e and it fit really well only knock it is slightly narrow through the mid portion of the foot but the toe box and heel are great. used them out of the box for a night out and my feet never got tired or sore so they look great and are functional and the price as always is a huge incentive. so far quality looks high with the stiching and leather used. i oiled them before i went out just because it is extremly wet where i live and i wanted some extra protection
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Long Rides, Motorcyclenight out
    • Cons: Have to oil to waterproof
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Motorsports: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Ample Padding, Comfortable Fit, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WillieG from AZ on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    Killer Boots.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Motorsports: Casual Rider
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RTinSD from South Dakota on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I ordered these boots because I liked the cowboy styling and wanted something a little different. I have found them to be comfortable enough for all day wear. They perform well on and off the bike. The tall tops offer warmth on cold days, and great protection from road debris. I did order 1/2 size smaller than usual, and they fit great for me. The quality seems to be solid and I hope to get a lot of miles out of these kickers.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Casual Wear, Long Rides
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Motorsports: Motorcycle Enthusiast
    • Pros: Ample Padding, Comfortable Fit, Cowboy looks, Good Traction, Weather Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OMGTKK from Skippack, Pa on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Very pleased with the qualityof these boots. They are possibly the most comfortable western boots I own. The toe is very wide, whichmay be why some of the other reviewers claim they are too big. Plenty of toe room. I am impressed with the quality of materials. Very soft leather in the shaft. I would but this brand again.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Motorcycling
    • Cons: Run slightly large
    • Pros: Comfort, Quality materials, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.