Twisted X Boots Ruff Stock Cowboy Boots - NWS-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for the working cowboy who prefers a wide square toe, these Ruff Stock cowboy boots from Twisted X are expertly crafted for all-day comfort from premium shoulder leather.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bobby from Washington on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Great boots size is true.
  • Reviewed by Mr Charlies dad from east coast on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Ordered these based on prior reviews. Wasn,t sure on sizing and ordering online can be a hit or miss . Took the advice that a smaller size would more than likely fit being that the boots tended to run large and carried a wider width and ordered the largest available size left( a size smaller than I usually wear). Thank you all for the prior reviews as I am more than happy with this purchase and the boots are wearing in nice and very comfortable. I have a high instep and my main concern was getting my foot down into the boot. I do struggle a bit after a week of wearing but they are much easier to get on each time and have little doubt this will continue to improve over time. I did buy a boot jack to help me get them off, as my mobility is compromised due to double hip replacement this past year, and highly recommend one if you have contemplated purchasing one. One thing I will mention is that the boot pulls are sewn shut and you have to pull by the holes, not a big deal, but I had also purchased a set of boot hooks to help get on but has become a non issue as they break in. The boots themselves feel great and offer great support and wouldn,t hesitate to purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy girl from Aurora, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Got these for my marine husband's birthday, he loves them so much he wanted to sleep in them. I put they were a full size too big, because he normally wears a 12 wide so when I ordered that size the first time-they fit perfectly loose. Which means when they stretch out they would be too big. We sent them back and ordered a 11 wide and they fit great!!! Now he can wear them and have them mold to his feet. Another thing: I thought the green vine design might be too girly, but it's not. Its a super dark green and the boots are a dark brown, so it blends with a hint of style. Great buy!! :) Easy exchange too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buckeye from ohio on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    this is the second pair of twisted x i have bought i had never seen this brand in local tack shops till this year and they are pricey so these prices are a steal twisted x is the most comfortable brand of cowboy boot i have ever owned
  • Reviewed by delpgang from ulster, Pa on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I bought these for my son for Christmas and he wears them everywhere. Stylish, yet comfortable. He loves them! And with the coupon available that day, we got them for a steal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DStelly from Rayne LA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Boots are of great quality, just ran a little bit too big, order half size smaller, width is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Cowboy from Canon City, CO on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Comfortable boots. great for working in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootaholic from Texas on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are a birthday gift for my son, so he hasn't seen them yet, but he seldom wears any other brand than Twisted X.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suthrner from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Boots are extremely comfortable right out of the box and they look great. Can't comment on wear because I just received them but the quality and workmanship is there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bear from Warner OK on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Great present!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.