Twisted X Boots Steppin’ Out Cowboy Boots - 13”, F-Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Turn up the heat in your western wardrobe with Twisted X Boots' Steppin' Out cowboy boots, featuring a leather upper adorned with a colorful hot-chili embroidery from the snip toe to the scalloped collar.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Moonyamiller from Colorado on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I received so many compliments on these boots! They are very fun as well as comfortable to wear!
  • Reviewed by Shaz from Australia on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I am delighted with these very pretty boots.
    They are my fourth pair of Twisted X and like all my other Twisted X boots they are beautifully finished.
    The leather has an almost suede-like quality and the red chilli's with green leaves really "pop".
    Totally unique and distinctive, ultra comfy and such a great price too.
  • Reviewed by Jacki from NYC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Beautiful well-made boots but not for medium to narrow feet. They were too long and wide and my foot was sliding into the pointy toe.
  • Reviewed by lamardel from SA Texas on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Look awesome . Comfortable unlike other boots I tried. True to size
  • Reviewed by SnowCat from Minnesota on Monday, October 07, 2013
    Loved the style and design of these boots. The leather is high quality and very soft, the heel is traditional and I was very pleased at how comfortable they are. Great with jeans or skirts.
  • Reviewed by GAbe from N.Y on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    LOOOOOOOOOOVE These Boots. Great comfort in wear, true to size and an attention getter. A great made boot.
  • Reviewed by jojo from chicago on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    fit well and received many compliments wore all day so comfortable
  • Reviewed by Dramy from ny on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    THese are gorgeous, well made boots at a great Sierra price! However, I sadly have to return them. I wear an 8.5, ordered an 8, still very large and they are out of 7.5. Oh well. Order accordingly!
  • Reviewed by Kaza from Washington on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    After reading the other reviews and because they were out of 9 1/2 size, I ordered a size 9 and size 8 1/2 boots. The nine's fit me just fine although I would have liked to have tried on a pair of 9 1/2 boots for comparison. I did try on a different style at a local store of twisted X stepping out boots and the 9 1/2 fit fine. Anyway, I did not find that the boots were large in size, but found them pretty true to size. I recently bought a different brand of boots and wear a size 8 in them! I usually measure a 9 1/2 for shoes and I usually buy a size 10 so I can fit my orthotics into them. So for all practical purposes, I find these boots pretty true to size.

    They are very pretty in the black, well made, very comfortable foot bed and whole boot in general. I would highly recommend these boots to anyone if you want a beautiful, comfortable cowboy boot!
  • Reviewed by Silktap from Hunter, New York on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    If you are looking for a western boot that stands out with style and is eye catching and with a reasonable price tag...these boots are for you! The Brown offer a great looking distressed look with eye popping embroidery! The size, as with most cowboy boots run large. I normally wear a size 11 and bought size 10 put them on and spent the entire day at a music festival walking up and down hills with no break em in time whatsoever! I loved the look so much I bought them in brown and black and with email special member discounts I managed to get them for $85.00 each! Happy! Happy! Happy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.