Twisted X Boots Stockman Work Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Now you can enjoy your favorite cowboy boot fit and style in a work boot! Twisted X's cowboy work boots feature a durable, camo-design shaft and leather upper with saddle vamp detailing. The super slab outsole protects, grips and supports in harsh conditions.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rough on Shoes from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Style and fit were great! I did order up 1/2 size because of other reviews. Just got them so will need to update when they have been worn but I look forward to breaking them in and seeing how they do. So far, very pleased price/value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by works hard from kansas on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Went with a 13 instead of 12 due to reviews. Feels like the 13 is about a 12 1/2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHRIS from BOGALUSA LA on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    THE BOOTS ARE COMFORTABLE THEY'RE EASY TO GET ON AND OFF.BEING A PROFESSIONAL FIREFIGHTER THEY'RE EASY TO SLIP OFF WHEN IN A RUSH TO PUT ON BUNCKER GEAR.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Los Angeles on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    great style in a work boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gummi from Texas on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I've owned several other brands of work boots, and they have consistently given out within the first six months. Some even within three. The soles never last. I work at a hardware store where I'm constantly walking, sometimes dragging my feet (literally) or lugging around heavy pallets and bags. My Twisted X ropers have lasted me 5 years so far, but the cushioning has given out. At work, I've worn my ropers, sneakers (Reeboks - that lasted 6 months too), Justin and Red Wing work boots - none have lasted. Because my ropers have lasted me this long, I decided to buy the Twisted X work boots - and I am not disappointed. In the time I've had them, my feet don't get tired, they are comfortable, and the soles are still intact. The true test will come in the Spring, when the workload will double, but I am confident that they will hold up. These are by far the best work boots I've owned yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Southeast Arizona on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I've had them six weeks and have worn them daily. They felt too cushioned the first few days, but that's gone away. Nice attention to detail on the inside shaft. Thick sole. I think they're gonna wear really well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Man from Ohio on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Boots just need a couple of improvements, water proofing and a composite toe would go great with this style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I bought the black version of these boots. You won't find a better looking, and better made, black boot. On the down side, I think these weigh more than they need to, to be sturdy enough. They fit nice, out of the box, but are a bit stiff. I think mine are breaking in fine. They have become my everyday fall shoes, when I leave the house. If they were a few ounces lighter, I would have given them five stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: A little stiff, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain shopper, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Nice Detailing, Protective, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Ed from Texas on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Ran just a little tight but feel good on my feet.The boots have like a brushed finish they look great but not sure how they will wear. So far I am wearing them for good (church, date nite and just for good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I wear Twisted X boots every day. I work and ride in them and they really hold up. Also very comfortable. Can't beat the price and Sierra Trading makes them even more affordable. Can't go wrong for an every day boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.