Twisted X Cowboy Boots - Leather, J-Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Subtle western stitching and a stylish J toe give these Twisted X Cowboy Boots a leg up on the competition.

  • J-toe
  • Leather upper
  • Moisture-wicking, antibacterial footbed
  • PVC midsole
  • XSD one-piece insole with injected composite X shank for maximum stability
  • Genuine super slab rubber outsole
  • Heel: 1-½”
  • Height: 13”
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Width: D(medium) 2E(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irish Cowboy from Little Falls, NY on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Great Boot at an Exceptional price. Would expect to pay much more for a comfortable durable stylish boot like this. I'd buy these again !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micky from Storrs, Ct. on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Super deals...Christmas made easy this year...Thanks Sierra
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from Poulsbo, WA on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    My husband needed a new set of boots. Saw these and the price was too good to pass up. He's worn them several times now and loves them. Says they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Professor from Colorado on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Another great Twisted X to the boot collection. Classic styling, comfortable right outta the box. Can't beat the deals at STP on boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Birmingham, AL on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Didn't think of myself as a western boot wearer, but now I want to wear them all the time. Very stylish.
  • Reviewed by Don from Hesperia on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    When I ordered this product the only picture shown was in black, well boots that arrived are the color shown now. A dirty brown look with cheap looking stitching. Not pleased at all with this product. Usually do not like to order anything on line and this is the reason why. Last time I buy here.
  • Reviewed by schwinik from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Great pair of boots. well made worth three times the prices easy. once in a lifetime buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from Oregon, Oregon on Sunday, June 20, 2010
    Nice pair boots Work well for horse back riding
    or casual wear

    need a spur ridge on them to make them a top notch riding boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Joe the Wrangler from Vegas on Tuesday, June 15, 2010
    excellent value, comfort, and style for the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah in nyc from nyc on Monday, January 4, 2010
    A well priced boot. I have a high instep and wide feet. i wear men's boots to avoid wearing granny shoes. This is a sharp looking pair of boots that was comfortable right out of the box. no need to break them in. I like tha tthe synthetic sole allows me to wear them on wet days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #