Two Star Dog Adrianne Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. The airy, beach-ready aura of Two Star Dog's Adrianne pants comes from their light, gauzy cotton fabric, wide-leg design and comfortable, ruched elastic waistband -- perfect for a day that requires comfortable, classy style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karyn from Colorado on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I simply love them! The fit is perfect!
  • Reviewed by bjtulsa from oklahoma on Monday, July 29, 2013
    This pants run a little large but fit well otherwise. They are lined and a little flowy. The quality is good.. No problems if you wash in cold water and dry at a low setting.
  • Reviewed by patgro from ames iowa on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    These are great pants for summer events. Just what I was hoping for. Generously sized and comfy.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, July 01, 2013
    Liked the crinkle fabric. But these didn't work. I'm a 12. The medium I ordered was too small. The large was too big. Would've enjoyed these if they'd fit but both went back.
  • Reviewed by geoprof from CA on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    fit fine. loose and light, but not sheer material.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Naples, FL on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I had to return these because they look too baggy and wrinkled; not what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selective Shopper from Etna, NH on Monday, March 19, 2012
    The light weight lined fabric and and comfortable elastic waist make these pants a good choice for warm summer days. I bought three pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Comfortable waist. Lined with handerchief weight cotton so not see-through. Wrinkle-free because wrinkles are permanent part of the fabric. Easy wash, dry in dryer on delicate. Took on cruise and glad I did. Feel like pjs. I ran into a little problem when hemming. The lining is quite a bit shorter than pant inseam, but I assumed it was a good length, and shortened both lining and pant the same amount. Then saw lining too short, and ended up sewing cut-off strip of lining back on! So if you hem, measure twice, cut once.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cruise
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Cincinnati on Monday, July 25, 2011
    these are fairly true to size The cotton is very light and cool and they are quite comfortable with the ruched waistband.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from arlington, va on Friday, July 15, 2011
    great summer white pants. have a lining and super comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.