Two Star Dog Alexis Tunic Shirt - Cotton-Silk Embroidered Watercolor, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Blissfully boho, the Alexis tunic shirt from Two Star Dog is awash in watery colors and has a Moroccan-influenced pattern of bronze embroidery in front.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from NYC on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Soft fabric, plenty of room but not too large.
    Colors are just beautiful
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by CoRunnerGirl from Fort Collins on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I got this to go with the Anita skirt, and it makes a nice outfit. It can look more casual with solid color pants, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Dry Clean
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Halina from Portland, OR on Monday, October 03, 2011
    Beautiful colors, unique piece, lots of compliments! Fits true to size.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Music City Hiker from Nashville on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    Returned
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from wa state on Monday, July 11, 2011
    this shirt really looks great, don,t know about washing yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Hot and humid south LA on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    Loved this shirt. Unusual and so much nicer looking than a tee shirt. The only thing I'm not sure about is the silk fabric....might be better suited to a cooler climate.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmgirl from Missouri on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    I didn't notice it was dry clean only, which is a big turn-off for me; however it's a beautiful top and I'm sure I'll wear it a lot (just not as much as if it had been wash and wear!)
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie from Michigan on Friday, March 18, 2011
    I ordered the "tide" colored tunic. The workmanship and details are beautiful. The embroidered neckline is lovely. The sleeves have a SLIGHT dolman style, they end a bit below the armpit. The belt is made beautifully and is the perfect touch. This is NOT a loose tunic style. I ordered my regular size and it fit perfectly, there is no loose quality about it. I don't know if buying a larger size would give the loose look or just be too big. The length is also HIGH-HIPPED. It does NOT go down to the top of the legs or low-hip area as the picture shows. I love this blouse though and it looks beautiful, but I would NOT call it a tunic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up or dress down, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not a TRUE tunic
    • Describe Yourself: Classic dresser, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Beck from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    Taking this to dress up in on our cruise. The product was true to the catalog picture.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, I love color, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Light weight, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from Auburndale, FL on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I wear this shirt anywhere and everywhere with compliments by my friends. I wish I had it in another color but the size wasn't there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #