Two Star Dog Courtney Jacket - Faux-Shearling (For Women)

Closeouts. Four waist-accenting buttons -- two on each side -- are the only diversion from the smoothness of Two Star Dog's Courtney faux-shearling jacket.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eliza from New York on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I like this jacket. It is a loose fit on me in a size small, but still looks good either open or buttoned. It is just a fun little coat.
  • Reviewed by Desert Girl from Tucson on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I was so happy to see this available in my size. It is lightweight but warm and looks great open or buttoned up. Perfect over a T-shirt and jeans for chilly--but not too cold--weather, which is what we have a lot of here in the Desert in winter!
  • Reviewed by Desert Girl from Arizona on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I love this jacket, but ordered the Extra Large and it was just too big. Unfortunately the Large was not available so I was unable to exchange. This jacket is light but warm and appears well made. It looks great open or closed. I would have loved to keep it!
  • Reviewed by Definitely a keeper from Montana on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Love it love it love it!
  • Reviewed by happy2help from Oklahoma on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Beautiful and ultra soft, I love it! Ordered the Large and I'm 5'7" (125 lbs.) skinny around the waist, so it's a tad big around the waist but who cares....it's gorgeous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penultimate from Redwood City CA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Great for light jacket in fall. Or for a stylish blazer in winter. Can button it two ways, closed or flyaway.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxtrotter Gal from Grass Valley, CA on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Ordered the rich brown, great color, soft, lush feel of the material. Liked the jacket but it just wasn't quite right for me. Would not look good without both buttons fastened and I prefer single breasted jackets.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of Dogs from South Florida on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I can't wait til the weather cools down to wear this lovely, soft, lightweight yummy jacket. The faux-shearling look is fabulous, and it's better than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Winston salem, nc on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    I love this jacket! It's so soft and comfortable to wear!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, OK on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    I love the different ways you can button this jacket. It just changes the look with every option. The material is thinner than I expected, but very soft and cozy. It has a very flattering cut and makes even a "no waist" girl like me look like I have a figure. Thinking about getting the biege one. I got the brown and love its rich color.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.