Two Star Dog Deanna Crop Pants - Stretch Linen, Pleated (For Women)

Closeouts. There's a carefree attitude about Two Star Dog's Deanna crop pants expressed in the wonderful fabric -- a stretchy blend of summer-friendly linen and rayon -- and the narrow waist tie.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Momma Fashionista from Maryland on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Looks just like the picture--comfy and casual--a little snug in waist, but that's something I'm working on (after having 4 in 4 years), so I'll keep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squinch from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    As it is the middle of winter, I have yet to launder these pants, let alone wear them away from my bedroom mirror, but I cannot wait to do so. Very flattering fit, and very easy on and off, which is important to me because these super comfortable pants are too nice to wear around my house full of animals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catbird from Asheville , NC on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    These are the type of crop pants that I really like. They are not slim fitting and the longer length is more flattering than those that hit right below the knee. The fullness of the leg makes them a bit more dressy than the ususal crops. The fabric does wrinkle but that is to be expected with the linen content of the fabric. The only complaint is that the interfacing used in the waist does not wash up well. It's almost as if the interfacing draws up but the fabric doesn't. Isn't too much of an issue for me but some people may not like it. I did order a second pair because it is so easy to dress these up or down and they are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaritagal from Seattle on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    These are comfortable, and look nice. By the end of the evening, they'd stretched out a bit too much. If I'd known this, I'd have bought a 10 (I'm usually a 12). When i got them, they had a slight snugness, but loosened up right away. They are nice pants, and I am sure to wear them all summer, maybe early fall. I love the great dark brown color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Stretches out too quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy from miami, fl on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    To be honest, I was really disappointed, but they were marked down so low and they really are comfortable so I decided to keep them to wear around the house. I live in Miami, so the fabric works good for me.
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan the gardner from Ashland,MO on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    Am giving the pants away. they fit fine but the fabric is uncomfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Fabric itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RUBYRED from GALENA IL on Friday, July 16, 2010
    I GOT THESE IN TWO COLORS AND LIKE THE LOOSE WIDER LEG FOR A GREAT LOOK FOR THE OFFICE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rx2bfit from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, July 16, 2010
    Beautiful drape and love the stretchy fabric. A "dressy" capri that is comfortable without looking sloppy. I am pear-shaped (larger bottom/thighs, smaller waist) and the waist on these fit me perfectly! I usually need a belt if the pants fit my bottom and thighs.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Englander from New England on Friday, June 11, 2010
    This pant would be great for summer, its too tight on me and wear a size 10. You may want to order 2 sizes up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.