Two Star Dog Diedre Suede Coat - Faux-Fur Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Delicious, buttery suede with western undertones is styled for maximum street appeal in Two Star Dog's duster-length Diedre coat -- embellished with a removable faux-fur collar, suede-covered buttons and extra-long cuffs.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves her horses from Julian, CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I have several other TSD jackets and vests and this is not up to their usual standards. This might do for a younger person. The quality of suede was just not great, sorry to say.
  • Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I have to say I agree with the reviews that love this coat. It is really a nice jacket! The suede is lovely, the fit - perfect, well constructed, good solid, secure buttons, nice length and weight. Of course this is not a heavy winter coat, it is a great mid temp coat. I know some people do not like the faux fur color, I actually thought it was nicer and prettier then I was expecting. But I love that it is removable. The plain lapel is just lovely too. I did take a chance on the size. I am 5-2, 116 and usually wear a S. I had received another TSD coat, the small was too big in the shoulders and under the arms, so I returned for an XS. I decided to get this in the XS since the other fit so well. This in XS fit perfectly in the shoulders and under the arms. I even tried it on with a thin long sleeve top covered by a light cardi. It still fit great, not too tight. Love it! Cannot wait to wear it! :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cool Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pont Max from Milwaukee, WI on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Love this coat, but sadly had to return. I'm 5'8", 130 lbs. I originally ordered a medium, but exchanged it for a small as it was too big. The small fit well everywhere except in the sleeves. I could've used another two inches in sleeve length. I would recommend this coat to anyone of average size, but not for us tall girls.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariels Mom from SF Bay Area, CA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Bought this at a steal of a price for my daughter. Got an XS (she's 5'2" tall at 110 lb) and it fit her perfectly. SHoulder seams and lenght are all where they should be. The princess seaming made it fit her like a dream and the suede covered buttons and buttonholes show good craftsmanship. The faux fur collar is held on by timy buttons and elastic loops so they dont show and the collar, unlike some other reviewers say, is pretty and not scratchy per my daughter. Looks great on her and for the price who can say no! THX to STP for another great value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Evening Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LL from Washington, DC on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I concur with earlier reviews. This is a nice coat, and a great buy for the price. The suede is light weight, and has a nice feel. The shipping put a few wrinkles in the coat, which should straighten out in time.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B. from San Francisco,CA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I love the way this coat fits my frame - I'm 5'10" and it is a perfect fit. Fun to wear around town - very San Francisco!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fairclare from mechanicsburg, pa on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    This coat looks great on. I'm hoping it gets chilly soon, so I can wear it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fefa from Sydney - Australia on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Loved, loved, and loved!!!
    The suede is soft and feels so good!!!!
    Fit true to size, i bough a Small – I am 1.63cm and 53 kilos and fits perfect....
    Now just waiting for a cooler day so i can wear my new and adorable coat, I was looking for a suede coat for soooo long and when i saw it and the price OMG I couldn't resist......
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saintnanc from Fall River, MA on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Sizing was perfect. Coat is very stylish and dresses up my winter drab clothes. Love it and Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twinmom from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, January 27, 2012
    This is a great coat at a reasonable price. It fits very true to size. I ordered the dark brown color and love it. It's not too bulky; it is great for cool spring and fall nights. I couldn't be happier with this coat.
    • Pros: Fits Well, Great Look
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.