Two Star Dog Gabrielle Pants - Hemp-TENCEL® (For Women)

Closeouts. Artistically mismatched grommets line up on the outer hems of Two Star Dog's Gabrielle pants -- a city-chic detail that's replicated in the grommet openings at the drawstring waist.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    These pants are just lovely. Beautiful feel to the fabric, nice detailing on the legs, unique cut and fit. These are far too nice for me to wear lounging around the house but I can think of a number of ways to dress them up enough to be summer office attire. They'd be great too for summer outings such as art fair, garden events and so on. They are not activewear or sports pants. I gave these pants a 4 instead of a 5 for 2 reasons: 1) the waist seems a little bit higher than "natural waist" and 2) the white is a little see through and you can see the edges of the pockets. Neither of these were enough for me to even consider not keeping these pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Different, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tucker from clearwaterbc on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    These pants are a little different and I have received many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIA from Seaside Ca on Monday, May 30, 2011
    I like theese pants a lot
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tee from santa monica on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    not for me
    with large thighs
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not flattering
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy and classy thirtysomething from Houston, TX on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    I was looking for something fun and cute that I could wear traveling in Egypt where the dress is a bit more conservative. I think these pants will be just perfect -- I will be happy wearing them anywhere! Not sure how much they will wrinkle. Tried the brown, yellow, and white, but am only keeping the brown. The yellow could have been okay, but I did not like how you could see the pockets with the white ones. Note, these are lined and you can hardly feel the difference. Very excited to start wearing these!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobsmissus from Tasmania Australia on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    Comfortable lounging, but definately smart enough for going out. I love these pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Forever mom from SoCal on Saturday, September 11, 2010
    These pants are very special. The material is soft and flowing. I like the fit because it is loose without bagging. What is unusual is that these pants are lined! How classy. The lining isn't bulky or hot, just flows with the pants. What a treat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlynchtn from Chattanooga, TN on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    A little nicer look, still casual but the quality of the fabric and the grommets dress them up - great for summer. I especially like the comfy waistband, stretchy like sweatpants but flat and wide so the pants don't bunch up too much. No belt needed!

    Down side: they will need to be pressed or steamed after washing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    These pants are comfortable and well made. The fabric is soft, and they feel flowing when worn.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.