Customer Reviews Of:
Two Star Dog Marsha Shirt - Travel Knit, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Overstock fabric. A draped neckline dresses up Two Star Dog's Marsha shirt, fashioned of fabric that calls to mind an aerial view of the lights and colors of bustling city nightlife.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TH from Malaysia/Texas/ Califorina on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Wish it came in more colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilter from Muskegon, MI on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I thought this shirt would be a middle of the road shirt, but it wasn't comfortable, nor was it nice to look at.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Snags Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeyes from New Hampshire on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    comfortable product, however I purchased the shirt to match the skirt as shown in the picture, and the two don't match. Is OK as I will wear the shirt with another skirt or pants, but I was hopeful for a complete outfit
    • Cons: Color doesn't match skirt
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good for travel, Very comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I ordered this to go with the "Rosa" skirt, and the two together make a nice dress. The fit is true to size, and the fabric is a print of mostly black and white with a bit of dark purple, so it will coordinate easily. I think that it will be very useful for travel, to make a nice dress when one needs one, and to coordinate with black slacks or skirt otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Lincoln, NE on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    When this shirt is paired with the matching skirt, it is a great go-to outfit for many different occasions. This can be worn casual, as well as dressed up. Very lightweight and breathable, great for hot summer days. Great wrinkle-resistance, so great item to pack for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening out, Warm Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AV from Miami,fl on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    as always excellent service
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wendy from Texas on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Bought this to go with the skirt--great for traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramblin Redhead from Norfolk, VA on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I got this with a matching skirt - like the fabric and print, looks dressy with a jacket for work. The drapey neckline is very flattering, and I will also wear the top with black pants or a slim skirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Warm Weather, Work
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: