Two Star Dog Monaco Printed Voile Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Turquoise and red is becoming a strong, stylish duo in home decor, and it lends a vibrant pop of color to this printed voile Monaco shirt from Two Star Dog -- trimmed in three raw-edge tiers at the neckline and drop-shoulder sleeve.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal nc on Friday, March 22, 2013
    This is an awesome top provided this is in colors that you wear. It can be worn on its own in warmer weather yet looks polished under a blazer. The neckline is perfect for showing off jewelry
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OlyCamasu from Olympia, WA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I really like this blouse on from the chest up, but below that it's a weird fit -- too large. The shoulders give just enough coverage to keep the worst sunburn from happening. The neck line is flattering for my shape (small chest). The pattern can be casual or office wear -- very flexible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD Super Shopper from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I purchased a small and a med. I am usually an 8 or a 10. I selected the small initally as reviews stated the neckline was wide and the shirt roomy - but I did not have adequate movement in my arms with the small - so the medium is the keeper. This blouse has a lovely drape and looks cute with the ruffled neckline Lily cardigan in taupe from Two Star Dog also on STP. The colors are such that it will go well with black or tan slacks and with jeans. I plan on getting a lot of use out of this blouse.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma g from Boone nc on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Love the softness and lightness of the material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD Super Shopper from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Though I am returning it for a M - the small fit OK, yet was somewhat tight in the shoulder and chest area, If you are petite I'd size down as the collar is wide. I think these colors are versatile and the fabric is light so that I can pair it with a cardigan for the office.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by value shopper from Bosie, Id on Monday, December 19, 2011
    This is a perfect top to use for layering purposes as the colors are wonderful. Alas, the neckline was so big that this didn't work for me.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the Go from Alexandria VA on Monday, July 04, 2011
    Disappointed to big in shoulder area, looks like a maternity top. Material not what expected, for price and how top looks should just be a delicate or hand wash type of top rather then dry clean. Nice muted colors, though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Dry Clean Only, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Cedar Rapids, IA on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
    not a big fan of raw edge finishes. like the colors though and it will go with lots of solid bottoms. armholes are not too big so looks nice under a jacket or on it's own
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.