Two Star Dog Nadia Jacket - Metallic Cotton Sateen (For Women)

Closeouts. Get your groove on with this fashion sensation in crinkled platinum sateen. Two Star Dog's stylish Nadia jacket should light up your next venue in no time, with its sparkling metallic sheen and eye-catching lines.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Nice color, great fabric, good cut, quality construction, just not for me. I was hoping this was going to become a wardrobe staple, but the cut was not flattering on me, so I sent it back. fit is TTS.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Oklahoma on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Nice jacket and very different. The metallic fabric is cut, but not too weird to wear to my job in the financial sector. Fits nicely and I received compliments the first time I wore it!
  • Reviewed by Boston Shopper from Boston, MA on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    This jacket is stylish and comfortable. It is just enough of a layer to wear in the very earliest part of fall here in New England, and the shiny yet neutral color of the jacket is a great addition to a wardrobe. It's even got pockets! But I bought the largest size (XL), and the buttons don't *quite* meet. Maybe matronly isn't classic.
  • Reviewed by Lisa Z from on Friday, April 5, 2013
    The fabric actually has metal in it, which gives the jacket a unique look. It runs big (order one size smaller) but is well-made. I'm still not sure about the ruffles over the hips but it is a different, trendy look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeronAK from Alaska on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Love the fabric, cute design that looks great with jeans or dress pants. Didn't fit my body well, which was disappointing, but I would recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheepdog Mom from Ohio on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I love the nadia jacket. It is very light and comfortable and can be worn with just about anything. I like the ruffles on the sides - they don't stick out and make you look larger but gives the jacket a feminine touch. Very pretty.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life's too short from Gig Habor, Wa. on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I bought this jacket to wear in the fall during the evening when a heavy jacket isn't needed. Should work perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by secondadonna from NYC on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Unlike most TSD clothes, this jacket runs True To Size. (Usually I have to order one size down in this brand.) I normally wear a large, but ordered the Medium... big mistake this time. Way too tight in the shoulders, though seems to fit elsewhere (albeit closely). Going to return it for the large, and hope forthe best, since it's a very unusual jacket: interesting metallic fabric and cool peplums on the sides. Could be casual (with jeans) or dressy.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.