Two Star Dog Natasha Pants - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Solid, classically styled pants are a must for any working woman, and Two Star Dog's Natasha pants make themselves indispensable with four-way stretch fabric and a smart tapered leg.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicken lady from bozeman, mt on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    great travel pants - lightweight fabric but color can be worn all year. classic style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Principal Pat from Detroit, MI on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    The price was incredible. Even though I knew I would have to hem them one inch,I bought. Great pants, easy to hem and care for. Looks great and easy to match with other wardrobe pieces.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Dry Clean
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Hemmed easily, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crabby from near Atlanta GA on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    These pants are comfortable and fit great. No cons here!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by music_educe from Washington State on Friday, July 15, 2011
    These pants fit perfectly right out of the box! I am 5'4' and am an apple more than a pear. The size 12s are just right, and the material has a good weight and nice, comfortable texture. I bought these in black and beige, and will buy another pair in black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Dry clean or hand wash
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
    These pants fit well, but did have to hem them.
    Fabric is a bit heavy for summer, but will be great come fall. Cuff is more narrow than most of my pants and looks great in a heeled shoe (not a pant to wear with clogs). This is a well-made pant with no pockets and a cute decorative ring on the belt loop. (5'2", 120 lbs and a size 4 fits good)
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Covgal from Coventry, RI on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    I really like these Two Star Dog pants. I had ordered a different pair of TSD pants in the same size, and they were huge. These are a flattering fit, classic appearance, nice material, and don't seem to wrinkle much (although I've only worn them a couple of times). They are the tiniest bit short for my taste. I would have preferred them a little longer, but they were so nice otherwise I decided to keep them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: The tiniest bit short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest running Gramma from Santa Cruz, CA on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    These will be lovely for work as they can be dressed up or down. I can wear petite or regular sized slacks. I will shorten these a bit - but they fit in the rise and below waist.

    Material is high quality and a nice, neutral color.
    As you can tell, I like them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from San Francisco on Monday, January 31, 2011
    I bicycle for part of my commute. These pants stretch very comfortably while looking very professional. I'm 5'4" and the length out of the box was perfect for 2" heels. After trying out the 1st pair I ordered the other color too. Some pilling starting to happen where my bag rubs my hip. That aside, these are easy-care, easy-wear staples for my professional wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Pros: Bike to work, Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.