Two Star Dog Sarah Travel Knit Cardigan Sweater - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Overstock fabric. Made from a slinky jersey fabric with plenty of easy movement, Two Star Dog's Travel Knit Sarah cardigan sweater sports the popular drape-front style with pleated accents on the inner sleeves and back waist seam.

  • Fabric is a silky polyester jersey made from interlocking twist yarns for stretch across the grain
  • Center back neckline is vertically ruched
  • Back waist seam with pleats above
  • Pleated at inner elbows to shape the sleeves
  • Three-quarter sleeves
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 96% polyester, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Indonesia

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lookn4adeal from Md on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Gathering at the back adds style to this top while drawing the eye up and away from the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IndyGirl from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This is a comfortable jersey cardigan that I'll be using for travel and work. The color is unusual but neutral and the distinctive collar details are not distracting. I think that I'll get a lot of use out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from NYC on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I've worn it twice and really like the way it fits. There's a slight puckering on the lower front drape on one side of the cardigan but hardly noticeable. I haven't washed it yet so don't how it will stand it but am very happy with it. It's very versatile and the color is a great neutral that goes with a lot of other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office wear
    • Cons: Slight Puckering On Drape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent traveler from Palo Alto, CA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I really liked the color and fabric of this cardigan but was very disappointed in the construction. The front facings were not tacked down which gave the piece a very cheap look.
    • Cons: Looks Cheap, Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Nice color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pen Lover from Manassas, VA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This is so easy to wear and stylish. It was just what I was looking for. It has a great back that you don't see in the pic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Stylish and cheap from South Bend, IN on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Nice piece to wear with knits. Blue color is verstile and not too dull. Looks trendy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Nice color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent traveler from FL on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Will use for travel, but also as a fashionable cardigan for a dress or pants outfit. Very lightweight and attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great over a dress, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    Do not purchase this if you are looking for a warm, cozy sweater! This is a fantastic, lightweight and trendy 'cardigan' that pairs well with a sleeveless tank. Great for work and packs well on a business trip. Hard to tell in the picture but the back has some nice styling.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Sue from Bedford, NH on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Perfect for me. I need a casual but stylish wrap, and this sweater goes with a lot of my outfits. It looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I ordered this to go with the Anita twist-front dress, but as it couldn't improve the appearance of that dress, the cardigan was returned. The color didn't do much for my fair complexion, either, and just seemed to drain all the color from my face.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #