Two Star Dog Shirred Neck Tank Top - Heathered Stretch Jersey (For Women)

Closeouts. A roomy option for soaking up warm weather, Two Star Dog's shirred neck tank top is made of lightweight and soft heathered stretch jersey with wide, bra-strap-friendly straps.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lulu the cyclist from Spokane on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    The shirring makes this tank a little more stylish than the usual boring tank. Very soft, nice fabric. Love the long length and the wider straps- any bra can be worn with this.
  • Reviewed by country girl from oklahoma on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I'm a petite 5'2" 120lb girl and the small in this is a little large but with something layered underneath to compensate for the large arm holes and scoop neck it looks great. Truthfully if you're tall, thin to medium build this is the perfect top for you. The fabric drapes beautifully and feels silky against my skin. Because of my size it's really a tunic length for me. I wear it with leggings for a casual look that's comfy all day. The fabric is so nice I could put it under a suit or nice shrug and wear it to work, church or a night out. It's very versatile and washes well, although I didn't put it in the dryer.
  • Reviewed by Lucy in the sky from Santa Barbara on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    This top is so comfortable. I bought it for sleep to match with some grey and white striped PJ Salvage pajama bottoms. I've been ill
    for a while and wanted something that I could stay in all day for lounging as well as sleeping, but this could be worn outside as well.
    The shirred top helps to make it non-clingy and the material which is a good weight also keeps it from clinging. And the med. which
    sometimes is too small for me fits perfectly with room for a little shrinkage, but I will see if I can avoid that. Good buy
  • Reviewed by glo from NewYork City on Monday, May 13, 2013
    It is very comfortable and has a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by sgrace from Bath, ME on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    This is great for layering or to wear by itself. I love the extra length.
  • Reviewed by 50yearoldwoman from chicago on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I bought two of these shirts, and they are just what I expected. Plain lightweight cotton tanks. I like them as they are not fitted through the waist as so many tanks are these days. I have the middle-problem that often comes with the onset of the 5th decade of life. These do not accentuate the fact that my tum is getting to be as big as my bosom. If I am successful in getting the belly to recede they will still look just as nice, as when I suck my belly in, the shirts look even nicer!
  • Reviewed by Frankie from Virginia on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Beautiful drapey fabric and colors, and a flattering fit.
  • Reviewed by displaced californian from Washignton on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    This is made of a nice, easy-care, drapy fabric. It's conservative enough for business wear under a jacket, but looks good with the matching skirt for a dinner date.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.