Two Star Dog Stretch Pants - Travel Knit (For Women)

Overstock fabric. A design to match days with a flexible agenda, these Two Star Dog pants combine a comfort waistband with wrinkle-resistant, shape-holding and beautifully draping Travel Knit fabric.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I had been in the habit of throwing on sweatpants much of the time just for the general comfort. These are much better looking, more comfortable and lighter. I appreciate the length, (5'10" size 12) and the less-slouchy fit. I have a couple pair of elastic waisted corduroys that are baggy - not these. I really like them for working around the house and errands and like the feeling of having upgraded my appearance.
  • Reviewed by Grammy46 from Ohio on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I bought these in brown and black. The black ones were fine... but the dye in the brown pants bled onto my underwear when wearing them. The fabric was nice, and the fit was good. But, I will be returning the brown ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Wallis Texas on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I love the product but the pants are way too big! I already paid for shipping once & if I send these back the shipping costs will make these pants even more of a bite to my budget.
    Wish I had ordered the Medium size ...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy in NC from WS, NC on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    These are lovely slacks. Can be dressed up with matching separates, or coordinate with casual sweaters and tops. The fabric is very soft and comfortable; drapes beautifully. Would have given 5 stars except the length is quite long!
    Means they have to be hemmed, otherwise they are keepers- in fact, I've ordered the same pair in another color.
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee Vee from Melbourne, Australia on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Nothing fancy but comfortable and adaptable leggings. Could wear under jeans/slacks for extra warmth or on their own with a long blouse or top or as tights with skirt/dress/boots. Nice and light so good if travelling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ani's Mom from Sequim, WA on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I'm returning this product. They are not worth .99 at a [@]
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules the not-so-fit from Raleigh NC on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Pants are very full-cut but flowing and stylish. Waistband is elastic, a bit loose for Size L. Length was perfect for 5'8" height. Knit is very lightweight, somewhat "clingy" and a bit sheer. I purchased all three Two Star Dog pieces (pants, tank top and cardigan) in grey for a travel ensemble. The fit and styling was beautiful, but just too sheer without wearing seamless undergarments. This was my ONLY reason to return all three.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date night, Travel
    • Cons: Clingy, Somewhat Sheer, Too stretchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Elastic Waistband, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogieFrank from San Miguel de Allende, MX on Friday, April 20, 2012
    We have had trouble finding travel knit pants so were very pleased to find yours, and that they were just what we wanted. Thank you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from West Columbia, SC on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Even though these pants were too long, I hemmed them because I liked them so much. I was a little concerned about the comment "too shiny" but I don't find them shiny at all. I wear them to work for a casual time out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, dressy, Work
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Ohio on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I got these because of other reviews, and was so pleased I ordered another pair in a different color. I wear XL or 1X but was able to order the L in these and they fit perfect, and draped nicely. They are lightweight and somewhat thin... but will be great for summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.