Two Star Dog Tatiana Belted Dress - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Two Star Dog's Tatiana dress is an expressive jersey print that stirs up a little drama every time you move. An easy pull-on style with tie belt in back.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cyclo from Houston, TX on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Very nice, drapey fabric, and size S was a great fit for someone 5'6, 135 lbs. I didn't notice any drama being stirred up when I moved (as the description stated).
  • Reviewed by Addie Mom from Los Angeles on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    This is a very pretty dress and when I wore it, I got a lot of compliments. The problem: when it arrived, it had a strong mildew smell! I loved the dress so much I didn't automatically return it; I washed it hoping the smell would wash out, which it did.
  • Reviewed by Jeblart from Maryland on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I really liked the pattern of this dress, so I took a chance and bought it in the last size they had. I normally wear a large and bought this in an extra large. While it is slightly large, the wrap-around belt allows me to pull it in tighter at the waist to fit. It has a nice, heavy drape, so it doesn't bunch up at all. I agree with previous posters that there seems to be more fabric than necessary under the arms, but this was only obviously when I held me arms out to the sides (which, thankfully, I don't have too do very often!). The dress is low cut and requires a pin or a cami. I don't usually have issues with that, as I have a small bust, but this one did fall open, so I needed a pin. The pattern is very attractive and forgiving.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Montana on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I have worn this dress twice now, and have received numerous compliments both times. I think the cut is very flattering and forgiving. It is also very comfortable. I had it in a suitcase for a week and it had no wrinkles so it makes a great travel dress. I am 5'9" and the dress comes to a modest, but not too long length, just above the top of the knees.
  • Reviewed by Pennsylvania mom from PA on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    with my arms spread while wearing this dress, it made it look like I had wings due to the large amount of material between the arms and bodice. Good bit of redundant fabric in the skirt also. Had to return due to being a bit too large, generally unflattering.
  • Reviewed by work from boston, ma on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    it would seem this is a very flattering dress. i have never received so many compliments on a regular old work day before! the dress seems to be well made, too. and it wears and washes well.
  • Reviewed by AZ Lilly from Phoenix on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Really wish this would have worked, but the print just wasn't flattering - sort of wanna be winter camo. Nice quality fabric and appeared to be fairly well made. Would have been a perfect travel dress. After reading other reviews about the low cut and because I generally need more room in that area anyway, I ordered a size larger - completely unnecessary - Two Star Dog runs large and my regular size would have been fine
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from middletown, md on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Like the feel and style of the dress. I am a true medium, 8-10, but could of gone with the larger size for have a looser fit for the dress. Good length and will wear this dress Spring through Fall.
  • Reviewed by RoadQueen57 from Traveling on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    This dress travels well, doesn't show wrinkles, is dressy but not excessive. The fit was perfect.
  • Reviewed by jeepstergal from northern california on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This dress is great for work, conservative hem line reaches the knee - I am 5'10 inches. Runs true to size. Camesole, or pinning, required because the v-neck is deep. Wasn't sure about the graphic pattern at first, but it looks nice on. Overall a bargain and a nice dress.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.