Customer Reviews Of:
Two Star Dog Yana Shirt - Stretch Cotton Jersey, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Embellished with geometric sequins and swirling appliques of rolled, raw-edge fabric, Two Star Dog's Yana shirt brings a Grecian-inspired air to a casual stretch-cotton tee.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.454545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Florida on Friday, November 13, 2015
    It was OK, but a little tight in the hips and loose in bust. Fabric seemed fine. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katrina from New York on Sunday, September 13, 2015
    This is a very comfortable, stylish and well made shirt. I bought 2 of each of the 3 colors. It runs a bit large. I usually wear a size medium in Two Star Dog brand clothes, but the Yana shirt fit better in the size small. The neckline was perfect in the small shirt and a bit low in the medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katrina from New York on Friday, August 7, 2015
    Very comfortable and good looking shirt. Since I'm only 5 ft. 2, I had to shorten it a few inches, but I've grown accustomed to having to do that. I liked it so much that this is the third Yana shirt I've bought from Sierra. I have one in Yellow, blue and now white.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chesapeake1971 from Maryland on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    I bought the M white & yellow. I usually wear an 8, and am 5'8" and 160#, and this was just slightly too big. Still, I think the small/ a size down would be too small. I love how thick the material is: yay to white & a light color that aren't see through!!. The design on front is cute, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeanski from Northern CA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Nice material-hope it wears well in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seniorskibunny from Boston MA on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    Bought this to wear on our Florida trip coming up after the holidays. I t arrived all wrinkly but I am hoping it wont wrinkle when wearing it. I usually wear a petite but this is longer but looks great because it is not tight across the stomach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Nice attractive shirt - - I look forward to the warmer weather coming in a few months to wear this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Hiking Yogini from Longmont, CO on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Got this for a trip--wore it both ways on the plane with jeans and a light sweater and it was perfect. Good weight, comfortable, stylish. Washed it twice and wore it several times on the trip--always compliments--a real find. A little lower cut than I sometimes wear--moderate cleavage reveal, but I decided it was still modest enough. Slightly big in a size large, but liked that it didn't cling while still falling gracefully. Go smaller if you want it more fitted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fashion wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The tinker from Manila, UT on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Everything about is nice I liked it when I see it but after trying it on the neckline was too low for me. For thinner women would look very attractive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight, Neckline to low cut, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucylauder from northwest MN on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    This is a darling top. The fabric is very nice. Not a cheap rayon or rayon blend. I usually bounce between an XL or a 1X if the style runs small. But this fit nice in an XL, not tight across my problem stomach area. I like it so much I want to see what other tops Sierra offers from this same company.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2