Two Star Dog Zoey Cardigan Sweater - Pleated Front, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It takes a skilled craftsman to accomplish the softly pleated lines that make Two Star Dog's Zoey cardigan sweater such a delight to behold.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by BioTeacher from Seattle on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This sweater isn't something I normally wear, but I'm wanting to get a different style in my wardrobe. It is cute, and fits well. However, it does button up in the front and has gaps in the front, so it is definitely not something you would want to wear on its own without a cami underneath.
  • Reviewed by AM from Virginia on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Bulky material. Size was large for a small. Did not like the fit. Sent it back
  • Reviewed by stpfan from wi on Friday, May 17, 2013
    this is so pretty,,absolutely love it. It is open on the bottom, just wear a cami under it. But a nice material, nice weight and it hangs beautifully. It runs a little roomy, I wear a S typically, but I have found with TSD things run generous. The XS fits me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva Logger from Lake Havasu City, AZ on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Unfortunately I returned the sweater. It didn't fit right and you would have to wear something underneath. I loved the fabric but this just didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kawr from Sac Valley, CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This is comfortable and stylish, well made. However, I was surprised that it swings opens at the bottom meaning one has to wear a camisole under it - since it's a sweater you don't really want your belly to show! Also, the neckline is quite low for me, more so than you can tell by the picture.
    • Best Uses: Going out
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Casual But Dressy, Comfortable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red from Ohio on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Nice sweater not what I thought it was, but it is a nice cardigan will be nice in cold weather a little warm for spring.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    This shirt is one of those that looks much better on that in the photo. It's very feminine and looks great on its own or with a jacket. Even though it's a cardigan, I don't know if I would use it that way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HolaGato from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I really wanted to like this sweater but the fit was weird. It hung strange and the pleats were awkward. The neckline was the most strange with an unfinished hem and I couldn't get it to lay right. Back it went :-(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kk from vermont on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Stretchy fabric
    --gets bigger as you wear it. I got the medium and it was HUGE--the small was better but still too big.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: HUGE-and gets biggers
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, MA on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    Mine was uneven at the top in front. I almost kept it anyway because I liked the fabric, color, and design, but then I noticed that the cheap little metal hook-and-eye closures would not stay closed during wear. And this is really much more of a top than a sweater--it didn't seem to make sense to wear it open over something else. Plus, if you wanted to wear it open, those hooks might cause some trouble getting caught on things... I sent it back.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Won't stay closed
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.