Tyler Boe Embroidered Gauze Shirt - Square Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This sheer delight comes from the studios of Tyler Boe -- a breezy gauze shirt with artistic, all-over embroidery and a playful border pattern at the square neck.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Boulder on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Very cute top. High quality soft cotton. Got tons of compliments the first time I wore it. Probably more of a summer top, but goes well over a tank top with skinny jeans and boots. Better quality than it appears in the photo. I wish I had bought both colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason bourne from vermont on Friday, August 24, 2012
    this shirt is so pretty. lightweight for summer. looks great, wears well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality craftmanship, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sun Bunny from Florida on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I felt this top was overpriced for being a gauze-cloth top. The embroidery is well done, but with the very blousey cut of the top, it just comes off as a uniform for a waitress in a mexican restaurant.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by piglett from LBB, TX on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    love this shirt - it's great with both casual and dress slacks
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3birds from philly on Monday, November 08, 2010
    [...] When I received the large it actually felt smaller than the medium. Perhaps I am bigger than I think I am, but this shirt was not flattering on me at all. I felt like it made my chest look huge and my stomach a bit pregnant.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bri the must-be-comfortable from Denver, CO on Monday, August 23, 2010
    I had so many compliments on this short from both very conservative and very trendy folks at my family reunion. Very light weight, gauzy material requires a little care in washing but still worth every penny!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: hand wash only
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweetheart1950 from Puyallup, Wa on Monday, August 16, 2010
    Slightly sheer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Mariposa, CA on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    This is a very pretty shirt that you could wear anywhere. The arms are a little tight but the rest of the shirt fits well. Not sure how it will wash but it is a great summer-time going out shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Embroydery catches easily, It may not wash well
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Likes unique items
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.