Tyler Boe Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweater - Button Front, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A colorful, lightweight topper for sundresses and warmer-weather casuals, Tyler Boe's supremely soft pima cotton cardigan sweater is made with delicate, color-matched post buttons down the front.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    This sweater fits way to short - right beneath the chest. The material is thin also. It's going back!
  • Reviewed by Rez Runner from AZ on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Very pretty cut, colors, feel, but I wear a 36D and the bust even on the large is snug, so it has to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duckie from CA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Quality construction, design, and materials. I was disappointed that it was cut just short enough that it was too boxy and goofy looking on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual everyday wear, Layering, Work
    • Pros: Lightweight, Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by style maven from Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    This sweater is great. Light weight for summer but still good quality fabric. Fits well.
    • Best Uses: Summer topper, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Fabric quality, Summer weight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane Doe from Helena, MT on Friday, October 21, 2011
    This sweater got such great reviews and I love the lime green color. It's just to short for me however, so it's being returned.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peace from washington dc on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    fabulous color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onabudget from St. Paul, MN on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I am always on the lookout for a nice weight sweater to wear at work in the summer to combat the air conditioning. I find it discouraging to wait so long to wear summer clothes and then have to layer on a winterish looking sweater at work in order to be comfortable with the air conditioning blasting. I bought the blue and the coral color. They are both great summer colors and are the right weight, shape and style to add a little warmth without looking like winter. Love the 3/4 sleeves, as I always end up pushing my sleeves up in order to use the keyboard. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I generally wear a size 6 to 8 in tops and purchased the medium, and it fits great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from mn on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Great sweater. I already ordered a second one. Heads up - if you are long waisted it won't work for you. I'm 5'8" but short waisted and it's perfect. Keeps it shape even after a full day of wearing. Color is very bright but that's what I wanted. I ordered the pink and am very pleaesed with it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueSue from Bloomsburg, PA on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Just what I need over top of sleeveless tops and dresses
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momontherun from Northern, VA on Monday, May 23, 2011
    Just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.