Tyler Boe Printed Ankle Pants - 5-Pocket, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Not for shrinking violets, these bold garden prints make a spirited seasonal debut in ankle pants from Tyler Boe -- made from a silky stretch cotton with a stylish tapered leg.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from Eastern Washington on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Very well made, true-to-size pants. They are bright but not too much for summer wear. They go with many different solid-color tops, especially brown, blue and green. Haven't washed them yet so cannot comment on ease of care. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by gnu2dc from dc on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I have short legs, so it's perfect on me. I'm between a 10 and a 12, and the 10 fit like it was made for me.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Oregon on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Stretchy, stylish, adorable and fit perfectly (buy the next size up)!
  • Reviewed by San from Jasper on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    These ran small, so I had to send back, and unfortunately they did not have a larger size. The material was nice and so was the color. Someone smaller will enjoy (I'm usually a size 10-12 and the 10 was too small for me).
  • Reviewed by Happy Vest Girl from Redding, CA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These slim leg print pants are great. I would buy the other color is it was still available. Great slimming fit. True to size. Light weight and so easy to wear.
  • Reviewed by Downeast Shopper from Maine on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Another great bargain from STP! I bought the black and lavender print and can't wait to wear them this spring. The fabric is beautiful with just the right amount of stretch and sheen. They are slimming and will look great with a simple black top and sandals. The cut is very flattering. If you want to make a fashion statement, these are the pants to do it in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeanski from Northenr CA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Really wanted to get these-but sizing was off and they did not fit . Nice and colorful though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by violinist from southern Indiana on Monday, February 11, 2013
    These are very cute pants and the colors are great. The length is odd though -- they truly are "ankle pants" as described, but they are too short for pants and too long for capris. I rehemmed them at about 6" higher and really love them now. I'm not certain about the overall quality yet. They wash well, but one of the belt loops pulled out the first time I wore them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donkey 55 from Rhode Island on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    These unique pants make a bold statement about style. You are sure to be noticed in these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Houndawg from Warwick, NY on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I dress rather conservatively, yet adore these pants. They're very flashy, yet extremely tasteful. And the price is phenomenal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.