Tyler Boe Stretch Cotton Ankle Pants - 5-Pocket (For Women)

Closeouts. Even for seemingly ordinary five-pocket pants, Tyler Boe insists on the very best fabrics from European mills. This stretch cotton twill is no exception, and it's stitched to perfection with a single swish on each back pocket.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandi from medford, nj on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I bought 2 pairs and I am very happy with them, I like the longer length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by martica from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    As long as you order one size larger these are nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Australia on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Love the colour(coral) and the fit which I'd classify as slim. They wash well and don't need much ironing.
    They are flattering and good fabric
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkierGracie from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    These pants are great as an every day alternative to boring chinos. They can easily be dressed down (t-shirt & flats) or up (jacket & platforms). While they are wonderfully comfortable, the fit makes them look especially "pulled together". Wonderful mid-weight fabric. Recommend quirky Sweat Pea color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chewy from stonington,ct on Sunday, October 9, 2011
    Returned item
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blindlemon from Kauai, HI on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Awesome product with great fit. It took me a while to get used to the low rise, but it works. Not too low for us older girls.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle, wa on Friday, September 9, 2011
    look great, fit great. quality workmanship. great fabric! LOVE THE PINK color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by great slacks! from seattle, wa on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    fit great, waist slightly lower than usual, tapered to ankle. not real skinny like leggings/jeggings, but not boot cut. 29" long, fits me 5'5" great! beautiful fabric. washes well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Riva, MD on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
    Even though I gave these pants 5 stars, I had to return them. I knew I was taking a risk because I don't have a skinny jeans shape...I'd hoped that the bottom of the pants had more "girth" since they weren't described as "skinny." If you're slender, these pants are fabulous (and comfortable) and a great deal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Great price, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kem from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I have these in 4 colors. I work in a business casual environment that stops short of jeans, so the style plus range of color choices fits well. While they don't wrinkle a lot, you will need to press them - at least I do to wear to work. If you like a tapered leg with a comfortable fit, these will work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #