TYR Aquatic One-Piece Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Overstock fabric. This TYR Aquatic square neck swimsuit creates a flattering silhouette with its cut and control where it is most beneficial.

Average Rating based on 143 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 15 »
  • 21-30 of 143 reviews
  • Reviewed by PS from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This suit is very well made, fully lined and would be good for recreational or lap swimming if you want something a little nicer for that. It fits well (size 14= 5'8'' and 155"), just a little loose in the bottom) and is very attractive. Pay attention to the description of the square front that does make it a little boxy looking but the pattern makes it very feminine. It has good coverage. I'm going to enjoy it.
  • Reviewed by panda1998 from atlanta on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I am curvy and a little awkward when wearing swim suits. This swim suit is very flattering and love the way it fits.
  • Reviewed by kayakgirl from Knoxville on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I ordered the blue color and it is very nice. After reading other reviews I decided to order up one size and that was a good idea. I'm 5'7", 145lbs and normally wear a size 10. I ordered this suit in a 12. The only complaint I have is that where the straps are attached to the suit in the back, it is a little itchy. It might just be that I am wider across the back and it is a little snug there. I'm hoping it will improve with more wear. This suit is not as slimming as the Speedo that I ordered at the same time. It doesn't smooth the belly as much as I would like.
  • Reviewed by LoveSwimming from New York on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    I really like the suit but had to return it because of baggyness in the bottom....I ordered a size 14..should have gotten a 12. I'm hoping the 12 arrives quickly. Looking forward to it...got the blue...very pretty and the fabric is really nice. I'm 5'3" 145 lbs.
  • Reviewed by lvmaryvis from Las Vegas on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Very good quality and fit is true to size. Material is thick and tight making for a nice fit that is flattering. Yes, the straps may cut into your underarm if you order too small so order accordingly, especially if you have a long torso. I wear a size 10 in clothes but ordered this suit in a 12 because I am long waisted and cannot stand a swim suit that rides up. Leg cut is perfect, slightly high which I think makes your legs look longer and leaner.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Midwest on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    At first I ordered up after reading the reviews, but then I had to exchange it for a size smaller. I'm surprised, but the straps do seem to stay in place with the smaller size, although I wish they were set closer in. The front is too low. It's advertised as high, but it still shows decolletage, especially when wet. The seat is plenty big. Vibrant color and nice fabric.
  • Reviewed by Pincurl from Nashville on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Nicely constructed suit but my order had a suit that was too long for my torso.I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by BuckyKatt from Schenectady on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Comfortable, functional, stays put. Great for swimming lessons at the Y! I wear a 6 but ordered this in an 8 (based on reviews of other models in this brand). The fit is perfect. It is not high cut in the thigh, which is great.
  • Reviewed by Miriam from Maryland on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I buy these for water workouts. They last longer than most other "endurance"suits but still strecth out after a couple of months so I have started buying one size smaller. This is the only suit I have found cut for ladies with real bodies who are not competitve athletes but aren't frumpy either. I especially like the high cut back. They are true to size also; you don't need to go up 2 sizes.
  • Reviewed by Ashley the hiker from Wisconsin Triathlete on Monday, September 09, 2013
    I love the square neck and wider straps of the swimsuit which makes it lay very nice. The color is nice too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 15 »
  • 21-30 of 143 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.