TYR Aquatic One-Piece Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Overstock fabric. This TYR Aquatic square neck swimsuit creates a flattering silhouette with its cut and control where it is most beneficial.

Average Rating based on 146 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 15 »
  • 71-80 of 146 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearlodge gal from Wyoming on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Good product, although the previous one wore out sooner than expected in the cholrine
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Toronto, Ontario CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Ordered as a present for my mother and found the size smaller and the higher cut leg not really to her liking.
    • Best Uses: Aqua Fittness Class
    • Cons: Smaller Cut Than Regular
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abc123 from Daly City on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great new suit with good coverage! I have used polyester suits for the last 3 years and find that the color holds up year after year - this is for someone who swims a mile 2-3x a week. I am 5'1 and the straps were just right on me - didn't fall off to the side! I love the high coverage in the back and tie dye aquatic colors!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterkick from NJ on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    A wonderful suit for my water aerobics class
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight, Receives many compliments
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gourd lady from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I wear this lovely and practical suit to water aerobic class at the Y. I was very glad for the reviews I read before ordering......they recommended
    it for this use and they were "spot on".
    • Best Uses: Water Aerobics At The Y
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterkick from NJ on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    It is nice to have a bathing suit that will last a long time as I swim 4 days a week and nylon suits last about a month at that rate
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Morgantown,WV on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I am 5'5" and wear a size 10 in clothes. I always order one size up in swim suits so I bought a size 12. It fits perfectly. I have tried all suits from all stores and like TYR the best. It doesn't fade or stretch after months at the pool. I like this suit so well I just bought 2 more in the green and blue. The colors are beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yarrow from St Paul MN on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I bought this to be a mommy suit. I wear it to the pool to play with my baby daughter and swim laps. I still haven't regained my pre-pregnancy body (and maybe never will). I feel very comfortable in the conservative cut, which is cute as well. My only beef is that the trim is tighter (and not stretchy) than the remainder of the suit, so the arms and neck rub sometimes while the belly is a little loose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aquatic Dancer from Hawaii on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I have had many TYR suits, but never before one of their "workout" line.
    The width of the material in the crotch was too wide for my body and created awkward bulkiness.
    • Cons: Crotch too wide, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied shopper from Los Alamos, NM on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    This is a great product and i recommend it. The seams where the straps attach in the back are scraTchy. No biggy, at this price i can stand a little scratchiness.
    • Best Uses: Lap swimming
    • Cons: Some scratchy seams
    • Describe Yourself: 53 yr old worker bee, Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, Lightweight, Quite flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 15 »
  • 71-80 of 146 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.