TYR Aquatic One-Piece Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Overstock fabric. This TYR Aquatic square neck swimsuit creates a flattering silhouette with its cut and control where it is most beneficial.

Average Rating based on 143 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 15 »
  • 71-80 of 143 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterkick from NJ on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    A wonderful suit for my water aerobics class
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight, Receives many compliments
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gourd lady from Indianapolis, IN on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I wear this lovely and practical suit to water aerobic class at the Y. I was very glad for the reviews I read before ordering......they recommended
    it for this use and they were "spot on".
    • Best Uses: Water Aerobics At The Y
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flutterkick from NJ on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    It is nice to have a bathing suit that will last a long time as I swim 4 days a week and nylon suits last about a month at that rate
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Morgantown,WV on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I am 5'5" and wear a size 10 in clothes. I always order one size up in swim suits so I bought a size 12. It fits perfectly. I have tried all suits from all stores and like TYR the best. It doesn't fade or stretch after months at the pool. I like this suit so well I just bought 2 more in the green and blue. The colors are beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yarrow from St Paul MN on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I bought this to be a mommy suit. I wear it to the pool to play with my baby daughter and swim laps. I still haven't regained my pre-pregnancy body (and maybe never will). I feel very comfortable in the conservative cut, which is cute as well. My only beef is that the trim is tighter (and not stretchy) than the remainder of the suit, so the arms and neck rub sometimes while the belly is a little loose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aquatic Dancer from Hawaii on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I have had many TYR suits, but never before one of their "workout" line.
    The width of the material in the crotch was too wide for my body and created awkward bulkiness.
    • Cons: Crotch too wide, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied shopper from Los Alamos, NM on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    This is a great product and i recommend it. The seams where the straps attach in the back are scraTchy. No biggy, at this price i can stand a little scratchiness.
    • Best Uses: Lap swimming
    • Cons: Some scratchy seams
    • Describe Yourself: 53 yr old worker bee, Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, Lightweight, Quite flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lexi from Raleigh, NC on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Lovely suit, although I'm petite (5'3") and the straps cut into my shoulders just a tiny bit - I wouldn't recommend this for a tall woman. I bought the turquoise, which is beautiful. I'll be using this under my wetsuit for scuba, but it'd be lovely by the pool or even swimming laps. Practical and pretty!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming, Racing, Surfing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sealoceanspray from Victoria, BC on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I love the cut and colour and the durability of this suit.....but would have liked a bra cup choice.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama from Phoenix, Az on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    fits well. good for everyday pooling with kids.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 15 »
  • 71-80 of 143 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.