TYR Aquatic One-Piece Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Overstock fabric. This TYR Aquatic square neck swimsuit creates a flattering silhouette with its cut and control where it is most beneficial.

Average Rating based on 148 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaddiD from Oregon on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This suit fits great. Often times suits are a little short for me, but this one fits great in the length and the booty. Nicely made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from NY on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    The suit fits great. It also washes well in the wash machine. This is the third TYR square neck I have purchased. The other two have held up over a year and worked great for water aerobics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by witchcadet from Minnesota on Monday, August 4, 2014
    This suit is "ok". The material and make seem good. I returned because I did not like that it pulled in an ackward place on my shoulders. However, I would have kept it otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aqua Momma from California on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    I love the square neckline and the positioning of the straps. Great cut, very comfortable and non binding. Great for a water aerobics workout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Vann from Massachusetts on Friday, August 1, 2014
    This is the third time I've bought this suit. It fits well, looks good and lasts. I swim in a public pool three times a week and it can be rough on suits. I have had this suit in a navy blue, cranberry and a brighter blue. All look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Texas on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    beautiful fit, True to size, nice placement of straps- feminine look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NebraskaKnitter from Lincoln, NE on Monday, June 30, 2014
    It's a beautiful suit - I loved the style and the colors. BUT, even though the girls were well supported, I felt like they were somewhere down around my belly button. Since there's no strap adjustment like I've had on other TYR old lady suits, I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Canton,Ohio on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I bought this suit in the blue a couple of years ago, and loved it. I decided to try the St. Lucia (flower print) this time; and boy, was that a mistake. There are 2 holes, one on each side, in the bra lining. Apparently, this was used to insert the 'padded' part of the cup, which is not attached in any way, so that whenever the suit moves, the padding part moves too, or folds over, or otherwise creates a weird lump. If I had realized this sooner, I would have sent it back, or exchanged it for another blue one, but I needed it for a waterpark outing, and didn't have a choice but to go ahead and wear it. Somehow, there is some bagginess at the bottom, which is also kind of strange, considering I should have filled out the bottom of that suit with no problem. I guess I'm going to have to figure out how to tack those cups in place, or this thing is going in the trash!
  • Reviewed by AuntieM from California desert on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    This suit is very comfortable. I wore it to water aerobics this morning and it works perfectly. I am 5'10" and this was actually long enough for me, however I usually order one size larger so I have some extra room for length. This suit fits well and offers good support and coverage. I am ordering 2 more in the other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I am in the pool at least 5 times a week, and need a durable polyester suit. This suit by TYR provides that durability, and is stylish in cut as well. I bought three I liked them so much for this price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.