TYR Aquatic One-Piece Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Overstock fabric. This TYR Aquatic square neck swimsuit creates a flattering silhouette with its cut and control where it is most beneficial.

Average Rating based on 143 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 143 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Texas on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    beautiful fit, True to size, nice placement of straps- feminine look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebraska Knitter from Lincoln, NE on Monday, June 30, 2014
    It's a beautiful suit - I loved the style and the colors. BUT, even though the girls were well supported, I felt like they were somewhere down around my belly button. Since there's no strap adjustment like I've had on other TYR old lady suits, I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Canton,Ohio on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I bought this suit in the blue a couple of years ago, and loved it. I decided to try the St. Lucia (flower print) this time; and boy, was that a mistake. There are 2 holes, one on each side, in the bra lining. Apparently, this was used to insert the 'padded' part of the cup, which is not attached in any way, so that whenever the suit moves, the padding part moves too, or folds over, or otherwise creates a weird lump. If I had realized this sooner, I would have sent it back, or exchanged it for another blue one, but I needed it for a waterpark outing, and didn't have a choice but to go ahead and wear it. Somehow, there is some bagginess at the bottom, which is also kind of strange, considering I should have filled out the bottom of that suit with no problem. I guess I'm going to have to figure out how to tack those cups in place, or this thing is going in the trash!
  • Reviewed by AuntieM from California desert on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    This suit is very comfortable. I wore it to water aerobics this morning and it works perfectly. I am 5'10" and this was actually long enough for me, however I usually order one size larger so I have some extra room for length. This suit fits well and offers good support and coverage. I am ordering 2 more in the other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I am in the pool at least 5 times a week, and need a durable polyester suit. This suit by TYR provides that durability, and is stylish in cut as well. I bought three I liked them so much for this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kid from michigan on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Hard to give feedback....I ordered the swimsuit ...but a pair of shorts arrived instead. I mailed the shorts back the same day and called the same day...and still waiting for my actual order.
  • Reviewed by The older swimmer from PA on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    This suit is great for lap swimming without the pressure on the neck that some T back suits give me. I think that the shape of the straps front and back are more attractive than the standard racing suit straps. I have a long torso and this suit fits perfect.
  • Reviewed by Swimming Sheila from Ohio on Friday, March 21, 2014
    This is the second TYR suit I have purchased and I couldn't be happier with the fit or performance. My last suit has lasted more than a year and I do intensive water aerobics 2-3 times per week. Definite recommendation. This suit has a cute trim at the top. It fits across the middle so nothing hidden.
  • Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    This is a great polyester suit, which can double poolside, it looks so stylish. I love it.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Montana on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Cute and comfortable. 5'7", 140 lbs...ordered a 12 when I normally where an 8-10. Great fit!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 143 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.