TYR Funkies Competition Swimsuit - Diamond Back, 1-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring some funky style to the swimming pool in TYR's Funkies competition swimsuit, made with vibrant colors that catch the eye as you glide through the lap lane.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from Tempe, AZ on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    I love TYR Durafast suits. They fit really well and last a long time. This pattern looks better than in the picture. It's a bit edgy.
  • Reviewed by Chef Naz from Florida on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    This suit not only fits well but dries fast and doesn't lose its color when washed.
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Colorado on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Perfect suit for laps. I just needed an inexpensive suit for training & this one is super cute as well. Love the price for a quality suit!
  • Reviewed by Sarasota Tennis Player from Sarasota, Florida on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    This suit is perfect and such a great deal...fits right, looks great, good performance.
  • Reviewed by Andrea P. from Raleigh, NC on Monday, July 22, 2013
    This is suit is great for the price and runs true to size for my daughter. As with all of our TYR products, we expect it to last a long time. Of course the fabric is not as thick as our favorite reversible TYR (and my daughter needs the SPANX like effect of the reversible 2-layer fabric, unfortunately) but this is a super practice suit. Would purchase again!
  • Reviewed by Hawaii Buyer from Hawaii on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I wouldn't even give this one star but a zero is not an option. I ordered this suit for my teenage daughter. We were shocked when it arrived and discovered that there were skulls hidden in the pattern. It is an optical illusion affect that we did not appreciate at all! It was not at all obvious when looking at the suit online. you had to do a close up look to see the hidden pattern, But once you see it, you really see it!!!So we paid shipping to Hawaii and back to Sierra Trading Post plus will have to pay shipping again if we want to order another suit. We are totally disappointed! This has severely affected my desire to ever order again, especially when I was not offered what I considered to be a reasonable solution. They claim 100% customer satisfaction but that is not true.I will have to bear all the costs associated with this deceitful item. Let the buyer beware.
  • Reviewed by casual swimmer from california on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    TYR fit my apple shaped frame better than most competitive suits. they are wider across the chest area and come close to arm pit.
  • Reviewed by Verijeri from Illinois on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    I love this new suit! It is fun, colorful, and perfect for lap swims at the pool. Fit was true to size, suit is well constructed. Can't beat the qualify at the great price. So far it has held up well in the chlorine. Would buy this suit again.
  • Reviewed by Lola, beginning swimmer from California on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    I am an amateur swimmer & purchased this suit because I wanted something that was good for swimming laps. I really love the bright tie dye colors, they are perfect for summmer. This is a great quality suit, at a great price. Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase fron Sierra!
  • Reviewed by jonisonoboni from ny on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    This is a well made good-looking suit HOWEVER I am a 36, bought a 38, and BEWARE it is extremely tight and difficult to put on. I have arthritis in my shoulder and wrist, and I will look forward to this suit stretching out a bit (which It should) so I do not have to struggle to get it on and off. For the money, it cant be beat, but order larger than normal unless you are used to wearing TYR suits. Speedos run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.