TYR Marinus Diamondback Swimsuit - 1-Piece, Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. The pattern of TYR's Marinus diamondback swimsuit comes to life in the water, creating the illusion that it's shimmering -- but that's only the beginning of its features! Reversible design flips to a solid, and has a diamondback design for minimal back coverage with maximum support.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach Chris from Kathleen, GA on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    suit fits perfectly and is great for swimming laps and hanging out in the pool!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Surfing, Swimming, Tanning
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Tempe, AZ on Friday, February 04, 2011
    This is a thick suit; great for an outdoor pool in the winter in Arizona! But the more I'm wearing it, the more I have to adjust the bust area when I finish a lap. I think that it's starting to get too loose...
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the water from Florida on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by root from portland OR on Saturday, January 01, 2011
    Nice heavy suit, good for workout swimming. Fun colors. I do wish it had come in a long-torso option as I'm taller than average.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: Torso too short
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelvin from erie, pa on Thursday, December 09, 2010
    I usually wear a size 8, but I ordered the suit in a 38 and it fits well. It is nice heavy material. I am a 34 D, and there is enough support even though there isn't a built in bra. I like that it is reversible, too!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Surfing, Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iron Lady from Shaker Heights, OH on Monday, November 29, 2010
    Wears well with multiple lap swimming uses per week.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: NA
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriClimber from Springfield, VA on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    Never bought a reversible swim suit before, I didn't realize this meant two layers. Prefer a regular swimsuit.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One who knows from Fresno, CA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    Haven't actually worn this suit while swimming yet. Will save it for when my present one falls apart. But it is a really cute suit and the pink/black colors are awesome. I took most everyone's advise and ordered up one size (10 rather than my normal 8) and it fits nice. I swim several times every week for my bad back so am not a competitive swimmer but like the comfort of competition suits which I have worn for years. This will be my first TYR suit and will see how it compares to other brands.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuba Sue from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 04, 2010
    Most reversible suits are heavy, but this one isn't. I scuba dive, swim and enjoy warm beaches in this suit.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Swimming, Watersports
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danakins from Leavenworth, KS on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    This is a very good suit, but runs quite small. I sent the first one back for the next larger size and wish I had gone two sizes up. It's like a second skin, which I'm sure it is supposed to be for competition swimming. I got compliments from the lifeguards (females), so I guess it is attractive for both young ladies and old water aerobics gals like me.
    • Best Uses: Swimming, Watersports
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.