Customer Reviews Of:
TYR Nylon One-Piece Swimsuit - Reversible (For Women)

Overstock. Gentle waters or unruly waves, TYR's reversible swimsuit offers two refreshingly cool styles for swimsuit season.

Average Rating based on 476 reviews 4.445378 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 48
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girls from Colorado on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Great lap swimming suit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kmwj from Casper, WY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I love these suits. They are reversible, and thus thicker than the other racing suits. They seem to hold up better to lots of pool use. They also provide better support in the chest area, compared to single-ply suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avid swimmer from Iowa on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I am 5'8", 125 lbs. I usually wear a size 10 suit. I bought a 36 and it was too tight and too short. The back was cut much lower than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: Cut Low In Back, Poor Coverage, Poor Fit
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Baby from San Mateo County, California on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Always a favorite, this comes in my size Long. Good fit for long torso and tall women. Comes in beautiful colors. Pretty long lasting, and I'm in the water often so it takes a beating. Secret: buy 3 and rotate.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Penny pincher, Water Baby
    • Pros: And You Get Two Colors, Comfortable, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5 strides from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Love the red side
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dolphin from NY, NY on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I swim 40 laps every other day so the suit gets a good workout in water with chlorine in it. The suit is very comfortable and also durable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mille from Rochester, MN on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I am a 34 D and the 36 fits throughout body but I want to pull up for length or coverage over chest. May try 38 next time or a tall if available. I am 5'6".
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deorah from Billings, MT on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Love TYR but found thin straps cut in too much and were causing pain.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmer Molly from Chicago, IL on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I am always training for a tri, and this suit is perfect for training sessions. The fabric hold up to chlorine longer than other suits I have used.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WendyLooWho from Norcross, GA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I have owned several of the TYR reversible suits in the past and have been extrememly happy with them with regards to fit, durabilty and quality. I especially like that they are not too skimpy in the rear and provide good coverage. I swim 3x a week for training but I have no need for skimpy coverage and these suits are great. Plus, when I get tired of one color, I just reverse the suit. Highly recommend the TYR reversible suit and the price is great!
    • Best Uses: Boating, Surfing, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 48