TYR Poseidon Diamondfit Compition Swimsuit - 1-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. TYR's Poseidon Diamondback swimsuit has the support and fit you need for your fastest time across the pool.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior water aerobics participant from Arizona on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Unfortunately, the TYR suit that I ordered in green size 34 was a Speedo size S when I received it. It had been miss marked on the outside packaging and I never opened it. The return process went smoothly and my credit card was credited.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Arizona on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I love these Durafast suits - they fit well and don't give me a problem during my workout. Plus I got it with shipping for less than $20!!
  • Reviewed by Sue from California on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Really like the material and color. Slightly tight fit but hoping it will stretch out
  • Reviewed by Sue from Tempe, AZ on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Another great TYR Durafast suit! I love the way these fit and the pattern is interesting. I swim all the time and these fit really well; better than Speedos. Plus I got it with shipping for less than $20! What a great deal!!
  • Reviewed by Sarah from MI from Michigan on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    What a great suit at a killer price!!! I do triathlons and do a lot of lap swimming in the winter.
  • Reviewed by PA biker from PA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    love this suit & has great feel in the water, will get another one!
  • Reviewed by Tampa Cindy from Florida on Friday, December 6, 2013
    This is a snug fit so most will want to size up. I normally wear a size 10 bathing sit. in this suit, as with other TYR suits, I need a size 38 and it is still a snug fit. (The tightness is important for jumping around in a pool!)
    From my experience with these suits, if it isn't a DURAFAST it won't last. This suit is Durafast. In addition, the front is lined and the seat is unlined giving the suit a lot most flexibility.
  • Reviewed by Sue from AZ on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Actually it's a 'competition' not a 'compition' suit. I like the fit and the fact that it's a Durafast suit.
  • Reviewed by lgm from Houston on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This is the second of this particular model of TYR swimsuit which I bought.
    I was not impressed upon receiving the first, I thought it was too flimsy and that it would not last long, I kept it because what I paid was what I would have paid for an equivalent product at Costco.
    When I started using the swimsuit, though, I was pleasantly surprised because it works very nicely and it seems to be lasting longer than the nicer TYRs I bought from Sierra so I decided to buy a second one to keep as a back up.
  • Reviewed by Sports Guy from Charleston on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I teach swimming and also am a lap swimmer so I go through about 3 to 4 suits a year. I really like the way this suit fits, love the graphics and previous TYR suits have held up well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #