TYR Poseidon Diamondfit Compition Swimsuit - 1-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. TYR's Poseidon Diamondback swimsuit has the support and fit you need for your fastest time across the pool.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from Arizona on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I love these Durafast suits - they fit well and don't give me a problem during my workout. Plus I got it with shipping for less than $20!!
  • Reviewed by Sue swimmer from California on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Really like the material and color. Slightly tight fit but hoping it will stretch out
  • Reviewed by Sue from Tempe, AZ on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Another great TYR Durafast suit! I love the way these fit and the pattern is interesting. I swim all the time and these fit really well; better than Speedos. Plus I got it with shipping for less than $20! What a great deal!!
  • Reviewed by Mom and Marine from Michigan on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    What a great suit at a killer price!!! I do triathlons and do a lot of lap swimming in the winter.
  • Reviewed by swimmer from PA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    love this suit & has great feel in the water, will get another one!
  • Reviewed by Tampa Cindy from Florida on Friday, December 06, 2013
    This is a snug fit so most will want to size up. I normally wear a size 10 bathing sit. in this suit, as with other TYR suits, I need a size 38 and it is still a snug fit. (The tightness is important for jumping around in a pool!)
    From my experience with these suits, if it isn't a DURAFAST it won't last. This suit is Durafast. In addition, the front is lined and the seat is unlined giving the suit a lot most flexibility.
  • Reviewed by Sue from AZ on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Actually it's a 'competition' not a 'compition' suit. I like the fit and the fact that it's a Durafast suit.
  • Reviewed by laura from Houston on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This is the second of this particular model of TYR swimsuit which I bought.
    I was not impressed upon receiving the first, I thought it was too flimsy and that it would not last long, I kept it because what I paid was what I would have paid for an equivalent product at Costco.
    When I started using the swimsuit, though, I was pleasantly surprised because it works very nicely and it seems to be lasting longer than the nicer TYRs I bought from Sierra so I decided to buy a second one to keep as a back up.
  • Reviewed by Walking Woman from Charleston on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I teach swimming and also am a lap swimmer so I go through about 3 to 4 suits a year. I really like the way this suit fits, love the graphics and previous TYR suits have held up well.
  • Reviewed by Tall swimmer from Washington state on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    At 6'1", I have struggled to find a comfortable suit for fitness lap swimming. Tyr suits in Diamond back have become my "go to" suit. Usually, I can wait for a good deal from STP. I ordered a few, not noticing the Durafast fabric, in my regular size 38. But, without the stretch in the nylon suit, had to exchange for a 40. This one is also really too short, but wider. Not ideal, but I'll keep them. Otherwise, same good quality as the nylon suit. Too bad these less well fitting suits will last so long.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.