TYR Universe Competition Swimsuit - Diamond Back (For Women)

Closeouts. A magnificent watery print, TYR ‘s Universe Competition swimsuit gives you the edge you need to improve your lap time -- with diamond-back design for unrestricted movement.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from Brainerd, MN on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    A very high quality swimsuit at a great price. I swim 5 days a week and this suit looks like it will last much longer than the last two suits I've used.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot gal from Washington on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Very stylish, great color combination, duarble
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nlg from Beverly, MA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I wish this product fit me because it was a terrific price. Normally I fit into 36B sizes (I'm 5'5", 120 lbs, athletic build). Based upon other reviews, I ordered a size 40. But, it still felt too snug and just didn't fit properly. For the right sized person (less bust, perhaps?), I think it would be terrific.
    • Best Uses: Swimming Laps
    • Cons: Too small for me
    • Pros: nicely made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN momma from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I had ordered this suit for my 10 yr old daughter. When she tried it on, she said, "I like this so much, can we order the next size bigger in case I grow out of this one!" So we ordered one in the next size up. She loved the purple color (her fave) and she likes the fact that the suit doesn't "crawl" when wearing it.
    • Pros: Great Fit, Great quality, vibrant color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from NOLA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Consistent fit; would like more pattern and color choices
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dara the Explorer from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Nice suit. I am usually a 32 in a Tyr diamond back, especialy when they are polyester instead of lycra. Had to send back for a 30. The 30 fits great. Most people may want to consider sizing down one size from their usual diamond back size.
    • Best Uses: Lap swimming, Open water swimming
    • Cons: Runs Bigger Than Usual
    • Pros: Comfortable straps, Long lasting fabric, polyester
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dara the Explorer from Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Love the dura fast material. Lasts much longer than regular Lycra and extra life Lycra. This suit runs a size large compared to other tyr diamond backs. Had to send back for a size smaller than I usually wear.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Pros: Good Quality, Long Lasting, Nice Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yakgirl from bay area on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    My daughter got this suit for swim class. Fits great, nice color combo. Love the price
    • Pros: Love The Price Flatterin
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah lily from NYC on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    None
    • Best Uses: Lap swimming
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Great fabric great fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.