Named after the ancient Norse god of victory and valor, the TYR swimwear brand has been helping athletes triumph over the competition for nearly three decades. Headquartered in Seal Beach, California, TYR redefines the physics of fast with innovative speedsuits, competition swimsuits, triathlon apparel, swim goggles and accessories. From ultra-compression fabrics to advanced anatomic construction, TYR swimsuits and tri suits deliver unbeatable mobility and industry-leading performance in and out of the water. Whether you’re participating in a local triathlon or training for the Olympic trials, ... Learn more about TYR consider suiting up for battle in TYR swimwear. Victory is only a few strokes away. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 214
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swims Like a Fish? from Wisconsin on Monday, June 20, 2016
    We got a pair of the multicolor for him and the white for her to use at the pool or beach. The lenses do a phenomenal job cutting out the glare and harsh sun, fit well (and I have problems finding goggles that fit and keep the water out).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swims Like a Fish? from Wisconsin on Monday, June 20, 2016
    Ordered these for my son for a summer swim team. He has resisted wearing goggles in the past but willing and readily puts these on. He has complained that they fill up with water "sometimes" and fog up "sometimes". These issues seem to be related to how he puts them on. However, they work well, the transition and polarized lenses work well and definitely block out that harsh summer sun.
  • Reviewed by nope from New Hampshire on Monday, June 13, 2016
    Bought the same brand & style suit from Dick's Sporting Goods off the clearance rack years ago, & it was $10 more expensive than the one I just got from STP. Needed a 2nd one, so grateful STP had my size, style, & a good color at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ollie'smom from Minnesota on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    My daughter really likes how this suit looks on her. It fits her well and works well as a practice suit. We usually like TYR suits, and this one is a favorite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ollie'smom from Minnesota on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    We got this suit in the blue, and it is very pretty. It fits my daughter as it should, and it's a sensible, quality suit for competitive swimming. No fit problems, and we expect it will perform like TYR suits usually do (which is well!).
  • Reviewed by FL Swimmer from Florida on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    I needed a new rash guard and couldn't beat the price on this so decided to try it. Usually Tyr stuff runs small so I ordered an extra large. I'm a petit woman who usually wears size 6 or 8 tops. I searched "kids rash guards" which usually fit me well and this came up when I clicked size 14/16 so I figured it would fit. Unfortunately, the fit is very odd. It is fairly loose. The neck is not fitted at all as claimed in the description. The arms are very short. Short enough that that I don't even think they would be "long sleeves" on a girl. They are 3/4 sleeves at best. I'm not sure who this would be designed to fit. On the plus side, the print is really cute.
  • Reviewed by bin2oz from California on Saturday, June 4, 2016
    I haven't been in the water with this suite yet, but I have another TYR Diamond fit that I love. I lost weight and baggy suites don't work so well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that it is ugly! the 'gold' is a yellow and rust going on orange. The water doesn't care abouit the color so it will be fine
  • Reviewed by bin2oz from California on Friday, June 3, 2016
    I seldom purchase anything here unless there are reviews, but I have worn nothing but TYR googles for years so figured it was no big deal. I have never had a pair of googles so ill fitting and actually painful. I could not get a good seal as well. Not sure if I will spend the money to return them, but I certainly not be using them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from MIssouri on Friday, June 3, 2016
    I love the leg opening because it actually covers my back side!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Girl from East Coast on Thursday, June 2, 2016
    Love this suit with blue ..... fits perfectly and feels great in the water!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 214
;