UGG® Australia Jaspan Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A sassy mid-calf in oiled leather and suede, UGG® Australia Jaspan boot takes a bow to equestrian styling with its roper-style heel and fancy pull straps fashioned from a chevron leather braid. Cold feet will love the warm sheepskin lining the footbed.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 3.967741
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat footed shoe lover from New York on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    The boots are certainly sturdy and nice. This was also my first attempt at an Uggs product. I have flat feet, and my feet tend to slide forward in certain footbeds with a heel. Such was the case in this boot. Also, the footbed is pretty flat, but the boot was too small with my orthotic in it. I sent these back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxx from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    Super cute boot. Well made, comfortable and I love the fleece footbed. Only negative is a bit of difficulty getting them on as I have a super high arch. Once on, I can walk around all day in comfort. Wore them in "fluffy" snow and they kept my feet toasty, warm and dry. Don't believe they would be suitable for slushy snow. All in all, these are a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runnin' Pastor from Kentucky on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Comfortable and stylish. Difficult get on at first. The side zip at the heel really helps. Had to persist to get them on the first time, but once I wore them a few steps, they felt great and I wear them often. I really like these boots. Love the wool footpad. I usually wear a 6.5 but went with 7's on these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from California on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I love UGG boots and these were no exception. They are cute and can go well either with jeans tucked into the boot or out. The calf is somewhat narrow, so if you have big calves, they might now work well for you. The side zipper is perfect for being able to get into the boots. The first time I tried them on, it was a little tight but with some pulling, it slipped on and broke in right away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa N from Maine on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I was afraid of ordering online for a boot but they were true to size and fit like a glove. Very comfortable from the onset , warm and stylish which is hard to find. Love my new UGGs
  • Reviewed by Joanie-Stands with Two Fists! from Colorado on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I like tall boots, but these are the most comfortable in the world and easy on and off. Only problem is that the foot bed does not last long. Have only had them two months and the foot bed is shot. Thank goodness you can order new ones!!!! Every time that I wear them, I get a compliment (have the black and brown).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot loven fool from California on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I love the quality of the boot and the leather they are made with. Two things first I ordered chocolate brow color and I was sent the reddish walnut
    color i already have a similar boot in that color so I was disappointed and tried to get the one I ordered but by that time my size was out of stock!
    This boot dose run a little narrow as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lu from NJ on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Looks and feels great on. Love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Purchased for my daughter. Size right on. Fit well and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KBT from Virginia on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    not comfortable, it hard to put in & annoying to get off. They run slightly small. The style is cute. Have to wait for over 8 days to get my boots from Sierratradiong post.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #