UGG® Australia Jaspan Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A sassy mid-calf in oiled leather and suede, UGG® Australia Jaspan boot takes a bow to equestrian styling with its roper-style heel and fancy pull straps fashioned from a chevron leather braid. Cold feet will love the warm sheepskin lining the footbed.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota Blue from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Great price, and the size fits just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from MN on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These boots are a high quality leather and very nicely put together. They fit fine on the calf and have a very comfy insole. What I didn't like was how the boot fit on the top of the foot , too gappy and work boot looking. They would have been fine for a winter boot but the sole is smooth and maybe not so good on ice . Didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from UT on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    True to size, warm, classy, great with skirts, jeans, leggings. I did not have any trouble pulling the on even with the short side zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Upstate NY on Friday, May 9, 2014
    If you are between sizes, order your larger size. Very comfortable western style boot. Not a winter boot. Lambs wool only under foot. My foot is narrow and I had no trouble putting boot on until I tried with a thicker wool sock. Slides on and off much like a good fitting western boot, use pull hoops at side. Sock material may make a difference. Heel is stacked, not just leather covered as some else had posted.
  • Reviewed by Lulu from NYC on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    . . . but the trick is getting them on! The mid calf boot just fits around my 14 1/4" inch calf, and the half zipper is only modestly helpful (the braided bootstraps are more useful). And I practically need a boot jack to get these babies off. That said, I find them to be great for walking: the rubber outsole is quiet and protective, the removable sheepskin innersole is absorbant and cushiony, and the sturdy 1 3/4" heel is balanced yet fashionable.

    The black/brown combo is classy looking, and the tannish grey plaid that lines the shaft is smooth and cottony, not wooly. They kept my feet dry and warm in a spring deluge, and the sueded leather didn't spot, although the manufacturer warns that such a thing could occur.

    If the shoe fits, it's worth it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelley from arkansas on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I saw these boots at Christmas in a store and wanted them!!! I ended up with the Darcie style and ended up loving them, bu still wanted the shorter boots as well!!! So excited to see such a good deal, I bought the black pair for me, and the brown pair for my mom for mothers day!!! Thanks sierra trading post for making fashion affordable!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycdogowner from nyc on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    great appearance, comfortable. had no trouble getting them on (concerned given other reviews)
  • Reviewed by auburngus from Oregon on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I love these boots, but cannot get my feet in them. Returning.
  • Reviewed by Barb from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I could not even get my foot in the boot to try it on. A zipper would have been nice.
  • Reviewed by Christmastreegal from North Carolina on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Unlike the others who purchased these boots, I really like mine! I have a medium width foot, size 9 and I didn't have the problem others indicated in getting the boot on. I wear them with skinny jeans and also above the knee skirts and they look great! I have had many compliments and like them so well that I am ordering my daughter and daughter-in-law each a pair to give as a gift! I really would love a pair of the black but I just retired and can't justify buying more for me!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.