UGG® Australia Jaspan Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A sassy mid-calf in oiled leather and suede, UGG® Australia Jaspan boot takes a bow to equestrian styling with its roper-style heel and fancy pull straps fashioned from a chevron leather braid. Cold feet will love the warm sheepskin lining the footbed.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty loves STP from Colorado Rockies on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Great looking boot. I could have a half size larger but these work fine. Very comfortable and classy boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I've had a pair of winter UGG boots that have lasted for many years only trouble is that they're bulky & heavy (but very warm). Thought I'd like a pair of casual, reliable yet stylish boots for cooler temps. I know these aren't winter boots & won't be as warm as my others, but they're what I was looking for. The heel is just substantial enough to give lots of support without looking big. Some may find them it bit snug getting on & off, but once they're on your feet they're pretty comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Casual from N.E. WIsconsin on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I bought theses boots to wear with jeans tucked in and found them to be too narrow to tuck in a straight cut . Skinny jeans will work, but for me that was too limiting. They're beautiful boots and fit very well, true to size, seemed comfortable....great for skirts, leggings, etc. I did have a problem getting them off, but not that bad, and would have kept them if I could have worn them over my jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy1 from Seattle on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable and so far I love them! I do need to use the boot loops to put them on and I'm a little worried that they'll stretch but I'll see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkd2go from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Had no trouble getting them on but had to wiggle them off. That said, they fit my feet really well, nice and warm and most important very comfortable to walk in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from California on Friday, October 10, 2014
    These are great boots. Stylish and comfortable. The heel gives me just the lift I need without compromising my back. I expect them to be a staple for my winter wardrobe. The particle side zipper makes these boots easy to take on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota Blue from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Great price, and the size fits just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Grandma from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I always love UGG boots but I could not get my foot into these as the shafts were too narrow. The half zippers were not enough help, Son these are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from MN on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These boots are a high quality leather and very nicely put together. They fit fine on the calf and have a very comfy insole. What I didn't like was how the boot fit on the top of the foot , too gappy and work boot looking. They would have been fine for a winter boot but the sole is smooth and maybe not so good on ice . Didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AO from UT on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    True to size, warm, classy, great with skirts, jeans, leggings. I did not have any trouble pulling the on even with the short side zipper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.