UGG® Australia Jaspan Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A sassy mid-calf in oiled leather and suede, UGG® Australia Jaspan boot takes a bow to equestrian styling with its roper-style heel and fancy pull straps fashioned from a chevron leather braid. Cold feet will love the warm sheepskin lining the footbed.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot loven fool from California on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I love the quality of the boot and the leather they are made with. Two things first I ordered chocolate brow color and I was sent the reddish walnut
    color i already have a similar boot in that color so I was disappointed and tried to get the one I ordered but by that time my size was out of stock!
    This boot dose run a little narrow as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lu from NJ on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Looks and feels great on. Love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Purchased for my daughter. Size right on. Fit well and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Glad I ordered a size up!
    Very comfortable to wear to work. A nice warmth so your feet are not too hot during the work day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty loves STP from Colorado Rockies on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Great looking boot. I could have a half size larger but these work fine. Very comfortable and classy boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I've had a pair of winter UGG boots that have lasted for many years only trouble is that they're bulky & heavy (but very warm). Thought I'd like a pair of casual, reliable yet stylish boots for cooler temps. I know these aren't winter boots & won't be as warm as my others, but they're what I was looking for. The heel is just substantial enough to give lots of support without looking big. Some may find them it bit snug getting on & off, but once they're on your feet they're pretty comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Casual from N.E. WIsconsin on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I bought theses boots to wear with jeans tucked in and found them to be too narrow to tuck in a straight cut . Skinny jeans will work, but for me that was too limiting. They're beautiful boots and fit very well, true to size, seemed comfortable....great for skirts, leggings, etc. I did have a problem getting them off, but not that bad, and would have kept them if I could have worn them over my jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy1 from Seattle on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable and so far I love them! I do need to use the boot loops to put them on and I'm a little worried that they'll stretch but I'll see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pkd2go from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Had no trouble getting them on but had to wiggle them off. That said, they fit my feet really well, nice and warm and most important very comfortable to walk in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from California on Friday, October 10, 2014
    These are great boots. Stylish and comfortable. The heel gives me just the lift I need without compromising my back. I expect them to be a staple for my winter wardrobe. The particle side zipper makes these boots easy to take on and off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.