UGG® Australia Lou Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek, timeless and delightfully cozy to step into, the UGG® Australia Lou boots feature a sleek upper with smooth and brushed suede, and UGG® boots' signature plush sheepskin lining the footbed.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggiekayaks from North Carolina on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    These boots have a wool lining and seem to be warm (at least they were on a rainy cold day that I had to trudge into work). They are a little tight in the toes with regular socks but not enough to warrant my returning them-I'll just be mindful to wear thinner socks (the reason for 4 stars). Otherwise the sizing is appropriate-lengthwise. They can be easily worn with jeans, dressier pants or dress and tights....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannahcath from Portland, OR on Friday, October 03, 2014
    I had my eye on these for a while, I've been looking for something simple and versatile and comfortable... these are perfect! They seem like they will wear well too... comfortable with only a little breaking in. The height is perfect... especially for me since I'm only 5'3 the mid height works well. I usually wear a 6 to 6.5 and the 6.5 was just perfect. So I would say true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeyCher from New Hampshire on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I'm a bit torn by these boots, but I like them and I'm keeping them. They're a bit more casual that I was expecting, which I think can be attributed to the pebble leather, so they're not a shiney polished leather. One thing I don't like is the fit along my calf. I never considered myself to have 'cankles', but I can't zip them up easily, they're so tight along my lower calf. I'm hoping they stretch a bit and I may do something to encourage them to stretch. I'm thinking I'll wear these under jeans so it won't show if they're not fully zipped, but certainly not the fit I was expecting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Arizona on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I am very pleased about these boots. I have an extremely high instep making all boots difficult for me, so I had them stretched. Once that was done, they are super comfortable. I am taking them to Europe as my walking shoes. I have been wearing them around the house for about 8 hours and they are still comfortable. I love that the boot has a low heel but is still high enough to be fashionable and still comfortable. The leather and suede quality is exceptional. My husband put some rainproof cream on the leather to protect them against the rain in England. To keep this short...I love the boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Love when I can get these for under $100.00
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska Grammy from Anchorage on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Am huge Western Boot wearer & was cautiously optimistic that UGG could make a good/comfortable western boot....they did it! Great boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from No Cal on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    When I got the boots out of the box they were a little snug, but just wore nylons instead of socks.. I am a consistent size 7B, so it is more or less true to size and will probably expand in time. I think the sock thing is the best thing to adjust.. Otherwise.. great price and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Boots for biking or kicking around in a field. Easy on, owing to the zipper. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Friday, April 11, 2014
    This is a versatile boot -- can dress up a bit or use for kicking around. Comfortable, easy on, and appears well made.
  • Reviewed by ann from arizona on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I wear a size 7 but sometimes order a 7.5 in boots and sneakers. For reasons I no longer remember (!?!), I ordered a 7 for this boot ... and could not be happier. For me, this boot does not run small. It's very comfortable and the fit works well with socks. I was looking for a comfortable and casual boot, with a medium heel, that was taller than 6" but less than about 10". I knew the search would be difficult. So happy to have found these and, with STP discount, at a reasonable price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.