Customer Reviews Of:
UGG® Australia Madera Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Now these are how rain boots are done! Featuring a glossy, fully waterproof upper, UGG® Australia Madera rain boots make a rainy day look glam, and the plush and soft lamb fur footbed proves an absolute treat for your feet.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.764705 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by K Squared from Indiana on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    These are very nice rain boots. I had been looking for a good pair of rain boots that weren't too tall (I am only 4'11 and most hit me in the back of the knees) or chunky. These are perfect! I generally wear a 5 1/2 or 6 in regular shoes. I ordered a 6 and they fit great even with medium weight socks. I would not have enough room for thick socks though. LOVE the color. Great STP price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by May from California on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Nice and warm, wear them in snow when go to lake tahoe in winter, highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by earful from hawaii on Friday, December 19, 2014
    bought these in size 6 for a planned move to rainy washington state. love the color and wish i could find a matching raincoat. i have narrow heels and wider toes, usually wear a 5-1/2 or six in flats or boots. these are a decent fit without sox and seem to work with slightly thicker sox as well. the sheepskin sole is removable, but there is no real lining underneath! fortunately ugg sells replaceable linings. if something less warm is wanted, it's easy enough these days to purchase other kinds of linings. zippers can be a little stubborn, but not a biggie. definitely recommend these boots for their beauty, comfort and practicality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinflora from Oregon on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These boots are awesome! They are warm and comfortable. Perfect for rainy day walks.
  • Reviewed by WB from Ohio on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These boots rock and roll through snow and rain! I ordered my usual size 7 then returned them for a perfect fit size 8 with socks.
  • Reviewed by mary from philly from pennsylvania on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    I ordered these a month ago. I was looking for boots to walk in the woods when it was wet out, but I thought these would be great for rainy work days. they are GREAT. I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 9. perfect fit. I have received many compliments. s the color is great. the shape is not clunky as many rain boots are. the inside shearling insole prevents sweating. a bargain even at sierra's full price not to mention their sale days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea B. from Washington DC on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    These fit well, are well constructed, and seem completely waterproof even in heavy rain. Did not try puddle-stomping, but I bet they could handle that too. These aren't full-height Wellies but come a little more than halfway up my calf.

    They may run a bit small, since I expected to have room for heavy socks but found they fit perfectly with thin ones. The lamb footbed will likely keep my feet warm even in winter, so I don't mind - and the full lamb lining another reviewer wanted would be too much for me:

    The red color is gorgeous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RVV from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    These boots are nicer than pictured! They are a beautiful deep red. Comfortable right out of the box. They arrived the day before a big rain storm, so I was super excited to wear them. Between my daughter and I, we have had several pairs of UGG boots. Didn't know how UGG would do with a rain boot...well, they are perfect. The wool foot bed was very comfortable, my feet stayed very dry, and I got tons of compliments on the style. I wanted something a little different than the "rain boot of the moment" and these are them. They are made very well, and seem that they will last for years to come. I'll have to say, my teenage daughter was a bit jealous....I'm sure we will be sharing. I wear a sz. 7, ordered the 7....just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teo from New York on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    I have tried out these boots in heavy whole day rain in NYC. My feet were warm and comfortable, and the look is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CA from Radford on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I didn't want a high rain boot and not into the ones with designs so this really fit my bill. I have been waiting for STP to have what I want in stock and they delivered with these boots.

    Very comfortable and stylish. They are not bright red and will go with many fall colors.
    Run true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2