Ukala by Emu Sydney Low Boots - Merino Wool-Lined, Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. A perennial favorite for when the winter temps come to town, Ukala by Emu's Sydney Low boots line snuggly warm merino wool inside a stylish cow suede upper for unbelievable comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by A Consumer from Colorado on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Ukala is my new boot. I have tried the other U boots as well as another top brand and this is my number one. I really like that the price was right and the comfort is excellent. I have severe osteoarthritis in my ankle and feet and these boots help so much.
    There was a tiny blemish on one side of one boot but for the price I can overlook that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't pass up a good deal! from South Dakota on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Wool is sewn onto a fabric which is then glued on to suede. Can't find real wool and real suede for this price, which is why I bought them. I returned because once the wool is tamped down through use, the boots became too big. I wear between a 9.5 and 10 and the 10's were too big. I bought a pair of 9's and after a day or 2 they fit great without socks...would probably be too tight with socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mi18 from NC on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I wish I had bought a pair of these sooner. They are so incredibly comfortable, and they keep my feet nice & toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lole from Mi. on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Will send them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb for comfort from Hood River OR on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I bought these boots in a size 8 (I wear a size 7) but the boots were too tight in the toe area. I gave them away and the recipient was happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeDe from Carlisle PA on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Nothing compares to the Uggs of 30 years ago! They are all made in China now anyhow, but for the sale price I got, they will be fine!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann2water from Maryland on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I live in an old house, which is perpetually cold during the winter.
    These babies will keep my feet warm, no doubt! Just slipped them on bare feet, and the warmth of the wool is felt instantly! The wool also feels great against the skin.
    They're very very lightweight, and the soles are not very thick, so I am definitely keeping these to wear around the house, or somewhere that won't require lots of walking. Also, be careful on hardwood floors, as they can be slippery on smooth surfaces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina, Ski Instructor from Schweitzer Ski Resort, Sandpoint, Idaho on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Bought these for my step daughter. She loved them, except they were at least 1 size too big. She usually wears 8-8.5 shoe size and these fit like a size 9.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.