Ultimate Direction Uno Hydration Waist Pack

Closeouts. Hit the ground running with Ultimate Direction's Uno hydration waist pack, and you won't have to slow down for anything -- the low-profile, functional design keeps water, snacks and other accessories at your fingertips.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretta's Mom from Buffalo, NY on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Easy to use. Easy to clean. Holds just enough stuff. Just what i was looking for and what a deal !! Priced elsewhere for 4x what i paid !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wine Maker from Rochester, NY on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This pack will be used for day hikes of 5-7 miles and trail clearing. Light weight and "out of the way" style is good for these uses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from Utah on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ultimate directions can be counted on to deliver a good product and well thought out.
    Fit and finish is excellent.
    A very good product for the short trail run.
    Priced to make purchasing easy.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, trail running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Durable, Fits Contourstays Put, Good Design, Lightweight, Small Items Pocket, Well Constructed
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muleskinner from Albany,NY on Friday, October 05, 2012
    The Uno is great for us marathon runners who need xtra hydration and nutrition beyond what the "aid stations" supply. This baby will easily carry 8 energy gel packets, along with a refillable water bottle which WILL stay in the holster. .It even has a clip for your car-key. It is comfy and stays put with the nylon waistbelt. Elastic belts DO NOT work, they bounce constantly.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Compact, Easy To Set Up, Easy to Use, Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Bernalillo, NM on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Plastic bottle is impossible to squeeze. I had to replace it with a Klean Kanteen which also fits in the pouch.
    Very small pockets, too small to hold even a little snack.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Cons: Difficult to Use, Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petpal from Texas on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Comfortable, and the water bottle works great.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaui like Maui from Foster City, CA on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    I purchased three of these for my three young sons (pair of twins age 7, older son age 9) to go on bike rides and hikes lasting 2-4 hours. The water bottle holder holds their stainless steel water bottles perfectly, and the gusseted side pockets hold ample snacks for adventures of this length and for hungry little boys who need snacks and sustenance. I have older versions of this type of fanny pack where the side pockets are flat, mesh and can only hold a gel or gu. These are much better!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Gussetted side pockets, Large Capacity, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notashopper from phoenix, az on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I bought this for a friend who needs hands free for short hikes. It seems comfortable and the straps are very adjustable, but it barely has room for a Kleenex and a house key! I know it is supposed to be small for running, but I would like to see slightly larger pouches, and an elastic net on the back for when you take off your jacket and need to stuff it.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Refill, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.