UltraClub Cool-N-Dry Polo Shirt - Johnny Collar, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Moisture-wicking and antimicrobial Cool-N-Dry fabric technology adds all-day comfort to the classic style of UltraClub's Cool-N-Dry polo shirt.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomOBoys from Omaha Ne on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I'm a busy stay home mom and these shirts fit my needs. Comfortable, but cute enough if I have to run up to school. The other reviewers were correct, in that you should order a size down. I consistently wear a large, and the mediums fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Eastern Oregon on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This is a very comfortable, soft cotton shirt. I like the little longer sleeve length and the added collar is a nice touch. A very wearable Polo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB from North Carolina on Friday, September 26, 2014
    The description listed the shirt as "for women" . It was wrong. This is a man's shirt - even has the left to right cross on the placket. (IF you don't know, men's shirt fasten left to right, while women's shirts fasten right to left). This meant when i ordered a L (thinking women's) that the actual shirt was huge(actually a men's L)! The shirt is a very nice shirt, but if you order it fora woman, then order like you are ordering unisex or men's garments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Only one concern about this shirt - it runs large! I ordered my regular size and it looks and feels at least 1.5 times larger! I soaked it in hot water and dried it on high to try to shrink it. ( it is 60% cotton) That didn't work. However, it is really stylish and washed beautifully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backpacker Bean from Michigan on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    It is a nice quality shirt, but as others have said it does run big. I normally wear a small (sometimes medium), and the small was baggier than I would have liked. I had hoped that it would be, at most, loose fitting as smalls are tighter fitting on me, but it was more like a true medium. I can live with it for the price. I'm rating it at 4 stars because, I was warned that it ran big from reviewers (hoped they were wrong, but wasn't surprised when they were right, therefore its my fault) and its a decent price for the quality. "Small" people don't even bother as this does not come any smaller. If I could I would've gotten an XS.

    Side Note: Other UltraClub shirts don't run big, but as the size expected. Not sure why this shirt is any different. I bought a different UltraClub shirt after I bought this and love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PMG from Ohio on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Comfortable fabric. Breathable, quick dry. The collar is rather high and stiff at the back of the neck. Not uncomfortable, but noticeable. Runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie K from CA on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This shirt is comfortable and seems true to size.
  • Reviewed by Agate Blue from Nor Cal on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I wear med to large tops. Forgot which size I ordered, and when i tried it on, it was big! I thought, "this is big for a large." then I looked at it, it was a medium! Too great of a bargin to send back so i washed and DRIED it. That helped a little but it also got shorter. Ok for me, (5'4") but not for someone taller. Please see comparison photo with another med shirt by Ultra Club. The green one is the gianormous one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSS from COLORADO on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I ordered 2 of these shirts, I like having a collared shirt for hiking. They feel a little heavy, but my last 6 mile hike it felt good. I'll have to see if they have any other colors. They do run large, I usually wear XL, but the large fits well, even a little loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debora from Illinois on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    Although it fits somewhat larger than I expected, it is a comfortable shirt. The moisture-wicking was not apparent when I wore it golfing on a very humid day, but this would have been a challenge for any fabric. The collar is a nice change from the typical polo shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.