UltraClub Cool-N-Dry Polo Shirt - Johnny Collar, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Moisture-wicking and antimicrobial Cool-N-Dry fabric technology adds all-day comfort to the classic style of UltraClub's Cool-N-Dry polo shirt.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PMG from Ohio on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Comfortable fabric. Breathable, quick dry. The collar is rather high and stiff at the back of the neck. Not uncomfortable, but noticeable. Runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie K from CA on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This shirt is comfortable and seems true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSS from COLORADO on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    I ordered 2 of these shirts, I like having a collared shirt for hiking. They feel a little heavy, but my last 6 mile hike it felt good. I'll have to see if they have any other colors. They do run large, I usually wear XL, but the large fits well, even a little loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debora from Illinois on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Although it fits somewhat larger than I expected, it is a comfortable shirt. The moisture-wicking was not apparent when I wore it golfing on a very humid day, but this would have been a challenge for any fabric. The collar is a nice change from the typical polo shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarks gal from Missouri Ozarks on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    I usually order a medium or large shirt, depending on how it appears to fit. I like a little looseness, not hugging my midriff. It's cooler and more attractive that way. I ordered mediums on these shirts because most of the reviews said they ran big. They DO run big. I'm happy with the shirts because I wanted them for warm weather hiking. They are a little looser that what I often wear. If I wanted a little closer fit, I probably could have gotten a small. They are nicely made and you can't beat the price. Just order smaller than usual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    These shirts are irregular. I am a size 10 and the small is still too large. The mediums are gigantic. They are one or two sizes too big. I kept them because they were super cheap. The material is of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myransky from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I love these UltraClub Cool-N-Dry Polo Shirts with the Johnny Collar. The collar fits my neck and gives a higher ending V neck which gives a look of neat and professional. It also keeps me cool and comfortable living in the Phoenix Valley where it regularly gets into the triple digits in the summers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judy from los angeles on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These are very nice shirts for the money. However, they do run large.I usually wear a medium and sometimes a large, but the small fit perfectly. they are not very soft but the collar style is different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy about Golf from Oregon on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Haven't worn this shirt on the course yet, but it's a little too heavy for the 90+ temperatures we've recently had. They washed well and should be
    just right when the temperatures drop into the 70s - roomy and not restrictive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joypain from Bend, Oregon on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I ordered this shirt for work, because I need a wicking shirt. this shirt would work if it didn't run larger than normal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.