UltraClub Luxury Double Pique Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. UltraClub's Luxury Double Pique polo shirt is crafted of specially knit fabric for a softness you won't believe. Classic polo styling adds to the upscale comfort.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Friday, April 3, 2015
    I bought my husband four of these. He wears a 42Long suit jacket and the Medium fits him about right. The shirt is substantial, yet light, with good quality tailoring. Looks like it will wear well. He wore it in some very hot climates this past winter--Chile, Dubai, Manila--and said this shirt was perfect for that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keith from Toowoomba, Australia on Friday, April 3, 2015
    This polo is of excellent quality washes and dry's well. Sizing can be a bit inconsistent, I bought 6 and 1 was a slightly smaller in size but still ok. The tags can be a bit itchy but can be removed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flathead Texas from Music City USA on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Bought the shirt for going on 3-5 mile walks or the gym. Fine for that - especially at the price of 5 dollars. Some people might be negative but what do you expect for the price. Runs a little big across the shoulders but that works good for me at the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Montana on Friday, February 27, 2015
    Nice fitting shirt, little bit tight on the arms for me. If you're similar in build to the guy in the picture I think it should fit you well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Coach Tom from Groves on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I was not expecting such a nice shirt for such a low price. They are true to size and quite comfortable. I originally bought these for coaching in to comply with dress code, but I may have to set these aside for nights on the town or church functions. I have bought 'lesser' brands from STP and they have held up over 4-5 years now, so I expect more durability from these shirts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonares from Oregon on Monday, February 2, 2015
    The site description of the Double Pique polo shirt doesn't mention it, but the tag on the shirt (in the packaging) mentions it is "Relaxed Fit." What they mean is it's huge. I ordered a Medium, and I can fit two of me in this thing. Also, the marketing material attached to the shirt talks about adding "loft" to the shirt, without adding weight, but that's not really true - the thing is very thick and heavy. Not recommended for warm days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stankin from alabama on Friday, January 30, 2015
    great shirts. great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LVNB from Virginia on Friday, January 30, 2015
    A good buy. Nice and roomy shirt. Quality material. Love that it is 100% cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fullwedge from Arizona on Friday, January 30, 2015
    These are terrific shirts. Very well made and comfortable. Sized true and great cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Californian from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Good quality, substantial, pleasant feel fabric, rich colors (vine and navy or black). Minimum shrinkage on 1st wash (warm wash/warm dry). It came out from the drier wrinkle fee. The Medium I purchased in black or navy would definitely qualify as large. Small fits as an average Medium (vine color). Super bargain under $10. Sizing in accurate as you click on the "Sizing" box under the picture (vs. hovering over the colors on the side).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #