U.S. Divers is a leading sporting goods snorkeling brand offering a wide range of gear for the aquatic enthusiast. U.S. Divers designs gear for military applications, search and rescue, and recreational fun. Whether you’re an experienced diver or just getting started, you’ll find exactly what you need. U.S. Divers' fins, masks and full sets are all designed by experts in the field, ensuring that you’ll find a specialized piece of equipment to suit your needs. The underwater world awaits, so gear up with U.S. Divers' equipment ... Learn more about U.S. Diversand go explore. ... Less
Average Rating based on 167 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Rower from Seattle on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    One can't beat these for the price. My second pair. Only caveat: straps eventually degrade so cheaper to buy a new set of fins than try to buy new straps. Rate them high for function. Makes swimming my laps at the YMCA pool a lot easier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMR from MS on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    This pair was great. No problems at all. Sealed perfectly, clear vision, easy to breathe. Took the snorkel under water for a while, came up and no water fill!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMR from MS on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I bought this for my young son (5 yrs). We had some cheap googles that never would seal around his face, straps would constantly loosen or break, etc, etc. These were great. The quality was superb. He was able to jump in and the snorkel seldom filled up with water. He didn't use the fins because he wasn't quite ready but they fall in line with my comments on quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymouns from Seattle on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    My son loved the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tswim from NY on Sunday, July 06, 2014
    Definitely a good deal regardless, at less than $10, but I noticed they might be a pretty old model. The goggle lens are a very hard plastic which might be what you're looking for, depending on one's preferences.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlackMountainDreamer from San Francisco on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I stopped swimming two years ago because I was getting massive swelling and discoloration under my eyes after wearing regular goggles. I tried several different types but finally gave up as I read that once you get into your mid-late forties the delicate tissue around the eyes can easily be injured. I didn't want to look 10-15 years older than I am and the effect lasted for many WEEKS following my last swim. It was pretty scary. Then I found these on Amazon and read really good reviews. My first trial swim I swam about half the time I usually do (25 minutes) and I was thrilled to see just a single line across my forehead and over the bridge of my nose, which faded away very quickly. No negative impact on my eyes whatsoever! They do leak. I am still working on adjustments in the hope that I won't have to fiddle so much with them during a swim but, in either case, I would rather have a little water seep in then risk injuring my eyes. I bought a second pair. The mental and physical benefits of swimming are so great I was really sad when I had to quit - now I have my favorite way to work out and meditate back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super Swimmer from Colorado on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    These goggles fit great and are comfortable. The lens color is nice too and they don't leak or fog up. These are keepers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jawilly20 from Washington on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I bought two sets for my kids and they fit them well and keep the water out. They didn't use the snorkles very much probably because they're not used to them but its a good design.
  • Reviewed by PhotoJoe from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Tried them out in the pool yesterday for the first time. I wear a size 10.5 wide in shoes and after slipping them on, I didn't feel any tightness around the ball of my feet...they seemed to offer enough room to accommodate my wider feet...maybe it was the rubber that stretched, I don't know. After about 20 laps, I didn't notice any ankle fatigue and I was able to get the workout I needed. So I kept going for another 20-30 laps and still felt the same. End result was I got a great workout and no pain. These are definitely the swim fins I would recommend to anyone...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Florida on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I bought this set for each of my kids, ages, 7,6, and 4. All 3 pieces are comfortable for my children to wear. The straps on the mask and fins are soft and do not scratch or tug. The mask fits their faces well and do not leak.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;