Uvex Blaze Sunglasses - Interchangeable Lenses

Closeouts. Designed for cycling, Uvex Blaze sunglasses also thrive in nearly any outdoor sport thanks to a sleek and functional wrap-around composite frame, and impact-resistant polycarbonate lenses that are interchangeable for versatile performance.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gear junkie from Northern MN on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    The sweat runs off them very nicely , no issues with fogging and lens are holding up well. Great glasses for any activity.
    They stay on well and have held up to one hard crash so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karaluke from LKN, NC on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Had been looking for an affordable pair of quality clear glasses to use while driving my convertible after dusk... a surprisingly difficult task. Found these inexpensive ones that do exactly what I was looking for with the bonus of an interchangable lens so I can use them during the day. I also plan to use them for running & cycling. Very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Portland, OR on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These are nice sporty glasses, which I should have expected, but for some reason didn't. I returned them mostly because of the style but they looked small on my face, they were not tight on my head, just looked funny. If you're looking for something sporty for a small face these are a good idea.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Chris from Utah Valley on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Had a pair that I lost this summer at the lake. found them again here at a better price. What a great deal. These sunglasses are light and I use them for my commute. The changeable lenses allow for clear visibility in varying conditions. I love the silver lenses. they are versatile and provide a fair amount of protection at midday but are especially great in lower light conditions. Easy to change out lenses. Great sunglasses
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carm from Ohio on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These were great for the price and I was looking forward to using these for biking and other outdoor events, but they were just too big and loose for my face. I don't have a small head either. I do like the interchangeable lenses. When I first received them, it only had the dark lense. So I called customer service and they promptly shipped the clear lenses out to me. But after realizing the glasses are too big for my face and I couldn't make them work, I have to send them back. Bummer. :-(
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Biking
    • Cons: Too loose
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PacNW Hiker from Washington State on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great value and two sets of lenses make these great riding glasses. Stay in place, but are maybe not the best looking goggles. Good clarity and overall quality.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Cycling
    • Cons: Not Polarized, Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Sportsman
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solo from Huntsville, Texas on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Okay enough for occasional wear. Not enough tint for my liking. Use for snow skiing and running.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Not Enough Tint For Me
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run Pancho Run from Kearny NJ on Friday, October 5, 2012
    So-so shades. Very stylish, fits nicely for casual. But when I decided to go for a run, they began to slide all over the place. I do have a small facial frame. Tint was good, no problems.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket Rob from Richardson, TX on Friday, September 28, 2012
    I already have several pairs of these glasses. I like them so much, that although they are not showing any wear, I want to have a couple of pairs of backups. I wear these mainly for playing tennis and they work absolutely perfectly. The lenses with the gray tint are great, the glasses provide excellent coverage. They are tight to my face so there is no risk of them flying off, but -- very important in our 100+ degree days -- not right next to my eyebrows, so sweat is usually not a problem (I wear a hat also). They are also great for cycling. I really can't say enough good things about these glasses, at least for my use. Of course, if your face is shaped differently, you may have a totally different experience from me!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the biker from washington dc on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    great glasses. light. orange glass is just wonderful in low light.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.