• Uvex Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merlin from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Bought these as a extra backup pair. Have not used them on the slope yet, but tested their helmet compatibility and peripheral visibility- both great, better than other more expensive designs. They seem like solid double pane construction and full surrounding venting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garrett from Baraboo, WI on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Great looking goggles. I mostly bought them for snow-shoeing, ice fishing and other winter activities. The lens looks great and everything arrived very promptly which is what I've come to expect from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GIVIUS from Georgia on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    I already had UVEX goggles, but lost and now bought this one. This goggles much better and light yellow view. nothing more just good goggles.
  • Reviewed by Gear junkie from Northern MN on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    The sweat runs off them very nicely , no issues with fogging and lens are holding up well. Great glasses for any activity.
    They stay on well and have held up to one hard crash so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spok9 from Spokane, WA on Monday, January 7, 2013
    I haven't had the chance to use these yet, but am excited to get them. I use sunglasses when I ride my bike, and getting towards dusk, it becomes vwry difficult to see, especially when going through shady areas. It is hard to find glasses that are specifically for smaller faces. They really are narrow, which works for me, but probably not for most people.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullielvr from Traverse City, MI on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    very lightweight, you can't feel them on. Great fit and wind protection. I thought the lenses would darken up when in sunlight but that doesn't happen. Good eye protection for exercising outside in windy conditions.
  • Reviewed by Reformed wilderness man. from Atlanta on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    I used these glasses for the first time today and they did exactly what I bought them to do: Protect my eyes. The high strength lenses kept twigs and rocks out of my eyes and the lenses get seriously dark in direct sunlight. They do not mess around, they keep out the glare. The infinitely adjustable nose pads make for a good fit and the pads actually stick well to your nose so the glasses are secure.

    I went mountain biking and the lenses were clear in the shade and dark in the sunlight. The lenses are full coverage and kept all sunlight and dirt out of my eyes. The arms are flexible and fit under my helmet well. It was impressive and nice to have such great technology work perfectly at such a reasonable price.

    Products like this are the reason why I turn to STP for everything I can. I like having nice things and cool outdoor gear without paying a fortune in retail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karaluke from LKN, NC on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Had been looking for an affordable pair of quality clear glasses to use while driving my convertible after dusk... a surprisingly difficult task. Found these inexpensive ones that do exactly what I was looking for with the bonus of an interchangable lens so I can use them during the day. I also plan to use them for running & cycling. Very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Bowling Green, KY on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I bought these for running and love them!! I ran a Ultra and started when it was dark out and didnt have to worry about finding my glasses when the sun cam up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Portland, OR on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These are nice sporty glasses, which I should have expected, but for some reason didn't. I returned them mostly because of the style but they looked small on my face, they were not tight on my head, just looked funny. If you're looking for something sporty for a small face these are a good idea.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
;