V-Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. Printed with an exotic zebra design, the soft, stretchy fabric of this sleeveless, deep V-neck dress creates a lovely drape and dramatic, fashionable effect.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 3.880952 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5
  • 11-20 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from Detroit, MI on Friday, June 1, 2012
    The material was attractive and good quality, however the dress just made me look matronly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Did not flatter me
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by discerning shopper from Lakeville, CT on Monday, May 21, 2012
    It suits my purposes of country living but could also be worn in the city
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Pricegood value, Style is attractive
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori in PA from Pocono Mountain Region on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I love this little dress. I have it in both the black and the red materials, in a L and an XL. Both fit and look nice. So if you are debating whether to get a L or XL, you might want to go with the L. I love the fit and look of them both.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellysrq from Sarasota, FL on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I haven't worn this dress out yet because I still need to buy a cami to wear under it. It seems like the top of the dress is rather large and would open up easily to expose your bra. I usually wear a size 12/L but it seems like I could maybe exchange this for a medium. The fabric feels really nice and I like the length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I love the length and the fit of this dress. Since I'm tall at 5'10", the deep v-neck doesn't fall too low, and I don't believe that I will need a cami underneath. It washes and dries easily, and the longer length really appeals. Also, the waistband can be pulled down to high hip, or left to rest on the waist as a blouson effect, so there's a couple of ways to wear this. The STP price makes this dress one that can't be beat!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sugarbushweekender from Brick, NJ on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I can't imagine who liked this dress! It looks so silly on. It's dumpy and blah. My husband laughed out loud (actually so did I!)
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deed from CT on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Seems like this will be easy to pull on with a cami and be ready to go!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    On some people this could be really cute, I think, but I'm not one of them. The fabric was too thin and clingy and the length too short for someone of my age and build. I know the top was supposed to be blouson, but it was a bit too loose and floppy for my taste. And the color was a lot drabber than I expected. It went back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Busy Working Mom from Greenville, SC on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I ordered this in Medium (I am 5'8", 140 lb & usually get dresses in Large), and the fit was technically OK, but it was just unattractive on me. Wide elastic panels shouldn't be placed anywhere near the waist/tummy area, except in the Juniors Department maybe. I ordered a plain black cami to wear under it, & I agree that the cami is necessary! But I'm sending the dress back. The colors are not very pretty, and the fit/drape is all wrong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Not flattering, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPY CUSTOMER from NEW ORLEANS,LA on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    GREAT DRESS WASHES WELL NO FADING PERFECT FOR SUMMER
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5
  • 11-20 of 42 reviews