V-Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. Printed with an exotic zebra design, the soft, stretchy fabric of this sleeveless, deep V-neck dress creates a lovely drape and dramatic, fashionable effect.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori in PA from Pocono Mountain Region on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I love this little dress. I have it in both the black and the red materials, in a L and an XL. Both fit and look nice. So if you are debating whether to get a L or XL, you might want to go with the L. I love the fit and look of them both.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellysrq from Sarasota, FL on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I haven't worn this dress out yet because I still need to buy a cami to wear under it. It seems like the top of the dress is rather large and would open up easily to expose your bra. I usually wear a size 12/L but it seems like I could maybe exchange this for a medium. The fabric feels really nice and I like the length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I love the length and the fit of this dress. Since I'm tall at 5'10", the deep v-neck doesn't fall too low, and I don't believe that I will need a cami underneath. It washes and dries easily, and the longer length really appeals. Also, the waistband can be pulled down to high hip, or left to rest on the waist as a blouson effect, so there's a couple of ways to wear this. The STP price makes this dress one that can't be beat!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sugarbushweekender from Brick, NJ on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I can't imagine who liked this dress! It looks so silly on. It's dumpy and blah. My husband laughed out loud (actually so did I!)
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deed from CT on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Seems like this will be easy to pull on with a cami and be ready to go!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    On some people this could be really cute, I think, but I'm not one of them. The fabric was too thin and clingy and the length too short for someone of my age and build. I know the top was supposed to be blouson, but it was a bit too loose and floppy for my taste. And the color was a lot drabber than I expected. It went back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Busy Working Mom from Greenville, SC on Monday, April 30, 2012
    I ordered this in Medium (I am 5'8", 140 lb & usually get dresses in Large), and the fit was technically OK, but it was just unattractive on me. Wide elastic panels shouldn't be placed anywhere near the waist/tummy area, except in the Juniors Department maybe. I ordered a plain black cami to wear under it, & I agree that the cami is necessary! But I'm sending the dress back. The colors are not very pretty, and the fit/drape is all wrong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Not flattering, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPY CUSTOMER from NEW ORLEANS,LA on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    GREAT DRESS WASHES WELL NO FADING PERFECT FOR SUMMER
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from boston, ma on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Nice dress but didn't do much for me, made me look old! I bought the large thinking it might run small but it just didn't look good on me, perhaps if I was 5'10" instead of 5'1"
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly Prissypants from Jacksonville, FL on Friday, April 13, 2012
    My husband ordered this dress for me in both colors. I was skeptical because I thought they would make me look dumpy since I'm short and thick-waisted, but the style is surprisingly flattering. I look forward to wearing them to work during the summer--with a camisole. The dresses are wonderfully comfortable and cute with sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.