V-Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. Printed with an exotic zebra design, the soft, stretchy fabric of this sleeveless, deep V-neck dress creates a lovely drape and dramatic, fashionable effect.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MG from PA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Bought this cute dress for a trip in the spring - MUST be worn over a cami or shirt (no black insert at neck as implied by the picture). Hand-washed and line-dried (who has room to "lay flat to dry" something this size?). Very flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, December 5, 2011
    I am happy with the comfort and the style of this dress. The color is just right. I recommend it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Sue from Townsville, Australia on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    good product
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claybeau from Raleigh, NC on Friday, October 21, 2011
    This is comfy and flattering. You'll need a tank or cami for underneath. Easy access for nursing moms. Dressy enough for work but not so formal that you can't run errands in this.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis fan from indiana on Friday, October 21, 2011
    the picture is misleading, there is no black tank or black fabric at the chest
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momma to boys from Austin, TX on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Thanks to the other reviews, I ordered an XS on this dress. It fits perfectly on my 5'4'' / 120 lb body, though the top is a bit blousy. I LOVE it. It is comfortable and cute. It washed well, too. Highly recommend this dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoGirl from Denver, CO on Friday, September 16, 2011
    Super cute dress! I did find it to run big though. I am a size 12 so I bought the large but had to exchange for a medium. Great price for Athleta and high quality. You should note that the little piece of fabric covering the model's cleavage is NOT part of the dress, nor does the dress come with a cami or anything. You will definitely need to wear a cami underneath or else pin it closed. But the style is VERY figure flattering, the band at the waist hides my tummy and I got a compliment on it the minute I walked in the door at work! I think I can wear it into the fall as well with a light sweater. Definitely a keeper!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by takeahike from Montana on Friday, September 2, 2011
    Was very pleased with the dress. I wanted something that you can just slip on and go. The material and drape of the dress is really so much nicer than I even expected. It is a little low cut but a cami underneath is perfect. I think it will travel very well. I was not sure I would like the pattern but it is nice, I wish it came in more patterns and colors; I would buy another one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DGB from Golden, CO on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Great fabric and colors. I was worried about the size when I opened it but it fits very well. The fabric is unique and fun and the style seems like it can be worn for many occasions.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah LP from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    I wore this dress to work and received lots of compliments - can't go wrong for the price! Very stylish and comfortable. I normally wear a small but could have bought an x-small in this dress. However, the cut of it allows it to be a little big and still flattering. :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Versatile, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.