V-Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds. Printed with an exotic zebra design, the soft, stretchy fabric of this sleeveless, deep V-neck dress creates a lovely drape and dramatic, fashionable effect.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from nyc on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Dress is very nice, cottony-material, abit stretchy, short in length with a blouson-type top going on at the waist.
  • Reviewed by redgate from Rockville on Friday, August 15, 2014
    The description is accurate--soft, stretchy, deep v-neck--actually the top portion is loose and wrapped so it needs a camisole or tank top like many have said. I am 5'6'', 140 lbs, small in the bust and somewhat hip-heavy and found the M fit fine. On me it looks pretty much as pictured. What doesn't really show in the picture is a more-fitted 3" band of fabric that goes from the waist to the upper hip area. It can be adjusted slightly--worn lower or higher on the waist/hips for a slightly different effect. I got it at a sale price which made it a bargain. It is actually quite versatile depending on what you wear with it.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Jude from Georia Mountains on Friday, July 11, 2014
    The fabric is nice and the skirt portion of the dress is perfect but the top was way too ample. The top bunched at the waist and was was really big. I am 5'4" usually wear a size 8 but to wear this I would need enormous breasts and be 12" taller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heahen from spokane on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I gave this dress a high rating because of the brand name and price. Like other reviewers commented; it is huge and low cut. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs and ordered a small. It swims on my upper half. It will still be a fabulous summer dress!
  • Reviewed by Patty from New York on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    The dress is from a good manufacturer and is made well. Runs big.
  • Reviewed by Wisconsin Nature Girl from Wisconsin on Friday, March 21, 2014
    This dress is so-so. Nothing spectacular but I can make it work. Nice fabric. Will be comfortable this summer. I may grow to love it...who knows. Based on other reviews I ordered a Medium and Large would be HUGE.
  • Reviewed by nmenigma from Albuquerque NM on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I thought this dress came exactly as show but it doesn't have the little cloth across the chest area. Needless to say, its still a great dress and will be easy and fun to wear when I'm on the beach.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Nice material but not flattering (unless perhaps you are thin up top).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from new york, ny on Monday, February 4, 2013
    This dress can be casual with flats or dressed up with jewelry, jacket and pumps. The picture made it look like there was a fabric sewn into the neckline, but that is not the case -- you either need to sew shut the neckline or wear a camisole beneath if you don't want a revealing neckline
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dor from chgo on Monday, August 20, 2012
    not super quality but for the price, its a good deal. if you have a casual to semi casual dress code, this is an ideal warm weather outfit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.